Your search returned the following 36 results:

Sun 2.12.2018
05 pm

What Are We Supposed to Broadcast Anyway?

Lecture
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 6.12.2018
05 pm
Fri 7.12.2018
05 pm

Identifying as Anonymous: Public Speech In the Anonymous Age (Rip)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Fri 16.11.2018
05 pm

Topology of Immersion

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sat 17.11.2018
05 pm

Archival Confrontations

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sun 18.11.2018
05 pm

Frantz Fanon talks to Rudolf Arnheim about noise

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 29.11.2018
05 pm – 07 pm

Presence at a Distance I

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sat 8.12.2018
05 pm

Free Radio Futures – Radio Netzwerk Berlin (88.4 FM & 90.7 FM)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sun 9.12.2018
05 pm
Fri 30.11.2018
05 pm – 07 pm

Presence at a Distance II

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sat 1.12.2018
05 pm – 07 pm

Presence at a Distance III

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 1.11.2018

Radiophonic Spaces

Walk-in radio archive
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Radiophonic Spaces

Radio Play

Thu 1.11.2018
07.30 pm – 09.30 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg I: The Algorithmic Ear

Lectures, sound performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 1.11.2018
07 pm

Opening: Radiophonic Spaces

Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 1.11.2018
08 pm

Untranslatable Radio Theater

Radiophonic Spaces
apparatus become disentangled and reassembled? Through the radio plays of Ernst Jandl and the Japanese radio (...)
of Ernst Jandl and the Japanese radio play Marathon, Hermann Bohlen examines the possibilities and (...)
Radio Play

Thu 1.11.2018
09 pm – 10 pm

Cevdet Erek, Hassan Khan

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Fri 2.11.2018
06 pm
Fri 2.11.2018
05 pm – 07 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg II: The Interference of the Future

Lectures, lecture performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Fri 2.11.2018
07.30 pm – 09.30 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg III: Politics of Hearing Space

Lectures, lecture performances, sound performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play