Your search returned the following 15 results:

Thu 7.11.2019
7 pm–7:13 am

#2 Situating

Talks
New Alphabet School
contradictory stories of conquest, mission, resistance and appropriation. What kind of response-abilities stem (...)
Resistance

Fri 6.09.2019

Installation: It’s not over

It’s not over
Resistance

Sat 7.09.2019
11 am–6 pm

Workshops: It’s not over

It’s not over
Resistance

Fri 6.09.2019
6:30 pm–7:13 am

Conversations: It’s not over

It’s not over
Resistance

Thu 5.09.2019
7 pm–7:13 am
Fri 16.03.2018
3 pm–7 pm

Rethinking Class and Class Politics Today

Inputs, discussions
Dangerous Conjunctures
Resistance

Sat 9.04.2016
5 pm–7:13 am
Sat 23.04.2016
6 pm–7:13 am

Intimatta (Film)

Film, Talk
Past Disquiet
Resistance

Sat 7.05.2016
5 pm–7 pm
Sat 2.04.2016
5 pm–7:13 am

Solidarity in Question

Talk
Past Disquiet
Resistance

Sat 16.04.2016
5 pm–7:13 am

Curator-led tour

Past Disquiet
Resistance

Sat 23.04.2016
5 pm–7:13 am

Curator-led tour

Past Disquiet
Resistance