Your search returned the following 290 results:

Fri 30.10.2020
11:30 am

From a Living Exhibition to the Demilitarized Zone

Presentations
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Fri 30.10.2020
3 pm

Consensus Building

Talks
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Fri 30.10.2020
4:30 pm

Sensing

Talks
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
11:30 am

Social Witnessing

Presentations
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
2 pm

Communicating

Talks
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
3:30 pm

Archiving

Talks
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
5 pm

A Seed, a Sound

Presentations
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Thu 19.11.2020
6 pm

On the Impossibility of Representing a River: Live-Stream

Performative Conversation
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Wed 28.10.2020
9 pm

Xaraasi Xanne – Crossing Voices

Screening session, artist talk
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Fri 30.10.2020
Wed 28.10.2020
5 pm

Knowing Together

Presentations
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 12.09.2020
4:30 pm–7:30 pm

Coming to Know: Recording

Digital discourse program
A Slightly Curving Place
digital discourse series Coming to Know responds to three modalities—tuning, recording, and digging (...)
Discourse

Fri 18.09.2020
4 pm–7 pm

Coming to Know: Tuning

Digital discourse program
A Slightly Curving Place
distant past that seems forgotten. Over three weeks, the digital discourse series Coming to Know responds (...)
Discourse

Sat 5.09.2020
4 pm–7 pm

Coming to Know: Digging

Digital discourse program
A Slightly Curving Place
though the sound itself is lost or faded. Over three weeks, the digital discourse series Coming to Know (...)
Discourse

The Broken Archive

Discourse

Wed 26.08.2020
Mon 14.10.2019
7 pm

Salon für Ästhetische Experimente #15

Talk
Salon für ästhetische Experimente
Discourse

Thu 19.03.2020
7 pm

Postponed: Carrier Bag Fiction

Readings, performances, conversations
Alphabet Readings
Discourse