With, among others: Prof Dr Bonaventure Soh Bejeng Ndikung, Director and Chief Curator / Henriette Gallus, Deputy Director / Cosmin Costinaș, Felix Fuchs, Paz Guevara, Lisa Xenia Ness, and Shohreh Shakoory from Exhibition Practices / Muhammad Ali Sözen from Exhibition Building and Construction / Julia Büki, Marie Helene Pereira, and Carlos Maria Romero aka Atabey from Performative Practices / Emilienne Fernande Bodo and Lama El Khatib from Architectural and Spatial Practices / Rosa Cordillera Castillo and Sara Morais dos Santos Bruss from Scientific, Digital, and Media Practices / Dzekashu MacViban and Alexandra Ortiz Wallner from Literature and Oralture Practices / Eric Otieno Sumba, Fiona Shipwright, and Jill Winder from Publication Practices / Çiğdem C. Kolain, Marine Lucina, Daniel Neugebauer, and Eva Stein from Cultural Education / Jan Trautmann from Communications