Your search returned the following 54 results:

Afro-Sonic Mapping

Sound Art

Der Ohrenmensch

Sound Art

Sun 2.12.2018
5 pm

What Are We Supposed to Broadcast Anyway?

Lecture
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 17.11.2018
5 pm

Archival Confrontations

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 6.12.2018
5 pm
Fri 7.12.2018
5 pm

Identifying as Anonymous: Public Speech In the Anonymous Age (Rip)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 10.11.2018
5 pm

Pour la Radio

Performance
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 15.11.2018
5 pm

Critical Experience Design

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Fri 16.11.2018
5 pm

Topology of Immersion

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Fri 9.11.2018
5 pm
Sun 18.11.2018
5 pm

Frantz Fanon talks to Rudolf Arnheim about noise

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 29.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance I

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 8.12.2018
5 pm

Free Radio Futures – Radio Netzwerk Berlin (88.4 FM & 90.7 FM)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sun 9.12.2018
5 pm
Fri 30.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance II

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 1.12.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance III

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 1.11.2018

Radiophonic Spaces

Walk-in radio archive
Radiophonic Spaces
sound art

Thu 1.11.2018
7:30 pm–9:30 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg I: The Algorithmic Ear

Lectures, sound performances
Radiophonic Spaces
sound art