Your search returned the following 60 results:

Thu 21.11.2019

Jan St. Werner & The National: The Spatio Sensory Soundcheck

Ambient sound installation
Right the Right
Sound Art

Fri 1.11.2019

Afro-Sonic Mapping

Exhibition
Sound Art

Sun 17.11.2019
6 pm–6:30 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Closing Talks

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Sound Art

Sun 17.11.2019
9 pm–6:30 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Latitude

Sound performance
Afro-Sonic Mapping
Sound Art

Fri 1.11.2019
6 pm–6:30 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Talks

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Sound Art

Afro-Sonic Mapping

Sound Art

Lifelines #4: Hans-Joachim Roedelius

Lifelines #4: Roedelius
Sound Art

Der Ohrenmensch

Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Fri 1.11.2019
9 pm–6:30 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Sound Art

Sun 2.12.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm

What Are We Supposed to Broadcast Anyway?

Lecture
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 10.11.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm

Pour la Radio

Performance
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 15.11.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm

Critical Experience Design

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Fri 16.11.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm

Topology of Immersion

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 17.11.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm

Archival Confrontations

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 6.12.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm
Fri 7.12.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm

Identifying as Anonymous: Public Speech In the Anonymous Age (Rip)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 29.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance I

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 8.12.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm

Free Radio Futures – Radio Netzwerk Berlin (88.4 FM & 90.7 FM)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sun 9.12.2018
5 pm–6:30 pm
Fri 30.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance II

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art