Your search returned the following 301 results:

Sun 24.04.2016
4:30 pm

Travels with Tor

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 8.05.2016
4:30 pm

Sniff your WiFi

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Sat 7.05.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Sat 7.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Taking Control of Your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Mon 9.05.2016
1 pm–2 pm

WTF (What the Facebook)?

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Mon 9.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 27.03.2016
4:30 pm

Data Detox

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Fri 11.03.2016

Nervous Systems

Exhibition
Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 13.03.2016
3 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 27.03.2016
3 pm

Patterns and Shadows of Life: The View From the White Room

Multimedia talk and guided tour
Nervous Systems
countries. This raises fundamental questions about living in a quantified society. Who owns this data? How (...)
in a quantified society. Who owns this data? How is it traded, aggregated and stored? Who makes the (...)
Society

Sat 12.03.2016
3 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Society

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–7 pm

Photomarathon

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm

Is Resistance Possible? or “But I Am Your Mother!”

Nervous Systems
, Signs. Journal of Women in Culture and Society, Nowa Krytyka, Praktyka Teoretyczna, Kultura Wspolczesna (...)
Society

Sat 9.04.2016

Data/Shadows/Images – Film workshop

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Fri 15.04.2016
7 pm

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Society

Fri 20.11.2015
7 pm

Stille Straße 10

Guided Tour
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Wed 9.12.2015
8 pm

World Climate Conference

Documentary, Book Presentation, Discussion
Civil Society

Sun 1.11.2015
3 pm
Sun 15.11.2015
3 pm

Expert-led Tour with Philipp Oswalt

Wohnungsfrage
Society