Jump to menu

Announcement of the Shortlist 2023

  • Talks
  • Readings

Jury members Ibou Coulibaly Diop, Asal Dardan, Ricardo Domeneck, Juliane Liebert, Ronya Othmann, and Khuê Phạm present the eight books on this year’s shortlist and discuss with Eric Otieno Sumba what makes these books special, their specific potential, and what translation means today.

  • Wed., 16.8.2023


    Pavilion (Semra Ertan Garden)

    Free entry

In German