Your search returned the following 348 results:

Sun 27.02.2022
2 pm–3:30 pm

Seeing Architecture Differently

Guided tour
Cultural education

Sat 19.02.2022

Film workshop for kids

Workshop
The Children Have to Hear Another Story – Alanis Obomsawin
Cultural education

New Experts!

New Experts!
education

Schools of Tomorrow | Kick-off conference

Schools of Tomorrow
education

Sun 13.02.2022
3:30 pm

Exhibition introduction in German

Guided tour
The Children Have to Hear Another Story – Alanis Obomsawin
Cultural education

Sun 20.02.2022
3:30 pm

Exhibition introduction

Guided tour
The Children Have to Hear Another Story – Alanis Obomsawin
Cultural education

We decide how we reside

Wohnungsfrage
Cultural education

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Cultural education

Forensic Evidence

Cultural education

Campus: The Technosphere Issue

Campus 2016: The Technosphere Issue
education

Reading Bodies!

The New Alphabet
Cultural education (...)
Cruising Corpoliteracy in Arts, Education and Everyday Life Performances, discourse, workshops, Sep

Sat 11.12.2021

Guided tour through HKW for Kids

Guided tour
Cultural education

Sun 7.11.2021
2 pm
Sun 5.12.2021

Different Together

Drawing workshop for kids and families
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Fri 3.12.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Building Bodies

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 12.12.2021
3 pm–5 pm

360° Refuge and Utopia – What is a Good Place to Arrive?

Workshop for kids, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
6:30 pm

Dear Future, how can learning become anti-racist?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
6:30 pm

Dear Future, where do you see yourself in five years?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education