Your search returned the following 237 results:

Sun 25.11.2018
03 pm

We’ve got a situation

Kids&Teens Workshop
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

New Experts!

education

Sun 21.10.2018
03 pm

Co(py) Producer

100 Years of Copyright
Cultural education

Sun 11.11.2018

In the Listening Depot

Radiophonic Spaces
Cultural education

Sun 11.11.2018

My Radiophonic Spaces

Radiophonic Spaces
Cultural education

Mon 5.11.2018

Radio Stilts

Workshops
Radiophonic Spaces
Cultural education

Forensic Evidence

Education

Mon 22.10.2018

The Urban Playground – Mapping for Insiders

Vacation workshop for Kids&Teens
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sun 7.10.2018
03 pm

Wir sind das Werk!

Family workshop
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Mississippi. An Anthropocene River

methods of transdisciplinary research and education. Field station teams will facilitate new practices for (...)
will forge new methods of transdisciplinary research and education. (...)
education

Tue 4.09.2018
02 pm – 07 pm

The State of the ArtsInstitutions

Symposium
cultural education mean in rural areas? The Kompetenzverbund Kulturelle Integration und Wissenstransfer (...)
Cultural education

Mon 30.07.2018

YourTurn – the Festival’s Film Production

Workshop for Kids&Teens (10–16 years)
Wassermusik
. Participation fee: 50€ Tickets are available online; more information: education@hkw.de Mon, Jul 30 – Sat, Aug (...)
Cultural education

Sun 1.07.2018
03 pm

Always (different) me

Kids&Teens: Philosophy workshop
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
science and philosophy in Berlin. She works as a social worker and in extracurricular education. She has (...)
Cultural education

Sun 22.04.2018
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sat 28.04.2018
01 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sat 28.04.2018
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sun 29.04.2018
03 pm

Koloniale Perspektiven umkehren: Wie „europäisch“ ist die Kunst der Moderne?

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education