Your search returned the following 259 results:

Tue 21.05.2019

Testing the Schools of the Future: A Practice-Oriented Further Education Course for Teachers

Schools of Tomorrow
Further Education Course for Teachers Photo: Laura Fiorio Can what students wish for come true? How can (...)
Testing the Schools of the Future: A Practice-Oriented Further Education Course for Teachers (...)
Cultural education

Fri 7.06.2019
3 pm

bauhaus reloaded – Students Design the Future

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 17.03.2019

Guided Tour in German

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 24.03.2019

Guided Tour

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sat 16.03.2019

Exhibition Visits with Art Educators

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 26.05.2019
3 pm

Media-Art-Technology: From Bauhaus to MIT

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Mon 3.06.2019
5:30 pm

تور نمایشگاه

bauhaus imaginista
trainee in the cultural education division at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. He supports the Berliner (...)
Cultural education

Thu 6.06.2019
6 pm

Long Night of Ideas

Guided tours, exhibition visits with art educators, barrier-free educational programs
bauhaus imaginista
cultural education and process support for inclusion 9pm Guided exhibition tour by and for blind and sight (...)
Cultural education

Sat 23.03.2019

Guided Tour for Families

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sat 18.05.2019
1 pm–6 pm

Students' Day

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

New Experts!

education

Sat 11.05.2019
11 am

A New School

Conference: Panels
bauhaus imaginista
of whether approaches to a radical art education of the 20th century are gaining relevance today in (...)
The conference A New School explores the question of whether approaches to a radical art education (...)
education

Mon 20.05.2019
5:30 pm

تور نمایشگاه

bauhaus imaginista
trainee in the cultural education division at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. He supports the Berliner (...)
Cultural education

Forensic Evidence

Education

We decide how we reside

Cultural education

Sun 12.05.2019
2 pm

A New School

Conference: Workshops
bauhaus imaginista
approaches to a radical art education of the 20th century are gaining relevance today in view of current (...)
The conference A New School explores the question of whether approaches to a radical art education (...)
education