Your search returned the following 303 results:

Thu 11.06.2020
6 pm–4:36 pm

New Experts!

New Experts!
education

Schools of Tomorrow | Kick-off conference

Schools of Tomorrow
education

We decide how we reside

Wohnungsfrage
Cultural education

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Cultural education

Mon 1.06.2020

Cancelled: Guided Combined Tour in German

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Sun 7.06.2020

Cancelled: Guided Combined Tour in English

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Mon 1.06.2020

Postponed: Guided Combined Tour in German

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Forensic Evidence

Cultural education

Campus: The Technosphere Issue

Campus 2016: The Technosphere Issue
education

Reading Bodies!

The New Alphabet
Cultural education (...)
Cruising Corpoliteracy in Arts, Education and Everyday Life Performances, discourse, workshops, Sep

Tue 12.11.2019

Further education course: Critical Whiteness in Lesson Planning

Spectral-White
2019, Tue, Nov 26 Further education course: Critical Whiteness in Lesson Planning With Saraya Gomis (...)
Cultural education (...)
Further education course: Critical Whiteness in Lesson Planning

Thu 7.11.2019
2 pm–6 pm

Testing the Schools of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow 1 & 2
2019, Thu, Nov 07 Testing the Schools of the Future A further education course for (prospective (...)
Cultural education (...)
A further education course for (prospective) teachers, art educators and artists

Sat 14.09.2019
4 pm–4:36 pm

Welcome

Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 6.10.2019
6 pm–4:36 pm

Here’s to Art!

Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
1:30 pm–4:36 pm

Human/Body/Rights

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 8.12.2019
3 pm–4:36 pm
Sat 7.12.2019

Bestiarium

education@hkw.de Public performances: Sat, Dec 7; Sun, Dec 8; Sat, Dec 14; Sun, Dec 15 11am, 3pm, 5pm 7€/3 (...)
Cultural education