Your search returned the following 344 results:

Thu 18.11.2021
7 pm

Dear Future, how can learning become anti-racist?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Sun 7.11.2021
2 pm

Guided tour through HKW

Cultural education

Sun 3.10.2021
2 pm
Fri 1.10.2021

Digital materials for political education work

Workshop
Archive of Refuge
2021, Fri, Oct 01 — 2021, Sat, Oct 02 Digital materials for political education work Workshop for (...)
Cultural education (...)
Digital materials for political education work

Thu 18.11.2021
7 pm

Dear Future, how can the climate movement become more global?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
8:30 pm

Wrap-Up

Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021
2 pm–9 pm

12 Projects about the Schools of Tomorrow

Installations, screenings
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021
5:30 pm

Lectures

Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021
7 pm

Dear Future, what schools does the 21st century need?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021
7 pm

Dear Futures, Pasts and Presents, who do you really belong to?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021
8:30 pm

Wrap Up

Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
7 pm

Dear Future, where do you see yourself in five years?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 8.10.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Listening Critically

Writing workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sat 9.10.2021
4 pm–6 pm

Between Weimarer Republik and Now

Writing workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 10.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Refubeats

Workshop for children, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 17.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Opposing Discrimination

Video-workshop for children, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Thu 28.10.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Building Publics

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sat 30.10.2021
1 pm–6 pm

Students‘ Day

Workshops by students for students
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 31.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Different Together

Drawing workshop for kids and families
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Fri 12.11.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Interventions in Remembrance Cultures

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education