Your search returned the following 367 results:

Thu 17.06.2021

Field for Experimentation, Educational Center, Learning Factory?

Online program: Discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education Discussion School (...)
Cultural education

Sat 12.06.2021

Stories of Resistance

Art Dialogs
Education Shock
Art Cultural education Dialog (...)
Cultural education

Sat 9.10.2021

Between Weimarer Republik and Now

Writing workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education Escape Literature Migration Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 10.10.2021

Refubeats

Workshop for children, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education Escape Migration Music Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.10.2021

Opposing Discrimination

Video-workshop for children, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education Escape Migration Video Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Mon 1.11.2021

Ear Witnesses: Memories of Non-Places

Sound workshop
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education Escape Migration Music Sound art Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021

Dear Future, how can learning become anti-racist?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education Discourse Education Escape Future Migration Racism Talk (...)
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021

Dear Future, how can the climate movement become more global?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Activism Climate Cultural education Future School Sustainability (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.06.2021

Plattenbau und Polytechnik. Emanzipatorische Momente realsozialistischer Schulgestaltung

Education Shock
looking at the GDR? Dina Dorothea Falbe (architecture journalist) and Dorett Mumme (Cultural Education HKW (...)
Mumme (Cultural Education HKW) talk about emancipatory moments of GDR school design during a walk (...)
Cultural education

Thu 17.06.2021

Schools and Self-Empowerment in the Climate Crisis

Online program: discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Climate Cultural education Discourse Discussion School (...)
Cultural education

Sun 7.11.2021

Cold War, Soft Power: The Congress Hall between Periphery and Center

Guided tour
Architecture Congress Hall Cultural education Guided tours Ideology United States (...)
Cultural education

Sat 12.09.2020

Architectural tour

Cultural education (...)
Cultural education

Sat 18.05.2019

Students' Day

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education (...)
Cultural education

Sun 5.09.2021

Queer Topographies

Guided tour
Architecture Congress Hall Cultural education Guided tours History Queer Sexuality (...)
Cultural education

Sun 20.09.2020

Curatorial introduction

A Slightly Curving Place
Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

S.O.S. – Schools of Sustainability

materials for educators. Climate Cultural education Education Politics School Sustainability (...)
Cultural education

Tue 12.11.2019

Further education course: Critical Whiteness in Lesson Planning

Spectral-White
Cultural education Education (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.09.2020

Curatorial introduction

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Art Cultural education Guided tours (...)
Cultural education

Mon 7.09.2020

Art Dialogs

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Art Cultural education Dialog (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Welcome

Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education (...)
Cultural education