Your search returned the following 337 results:

Sat 24.08.2019

Art Dialogs

Paris Calligrammes
Art Cultural education Dialog (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.09.2019

30 Years HKW

Architectural tours
Architecture Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.09.2019

Berlin Calligrams

Filmworkshop for adults
Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education Culture Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Do Not Read This Body

Presentation
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Presentation (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019

Körper-Alphabetisierungen

Workshop
Reading Bodies!
Alphabet Body Cultural education Education (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019

Vulnerable Bodies

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Discourse (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019

Corpoliteracy in Educational Practice

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Discourse Education (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Finissage program: Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.12.2019

„Der Gott steigt in den Kopf herunter“ – Fichte und Trance

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 20.10.2019

Guided Tour in German

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Becoming vulnerable together

Workshop with registration
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Feminism Health (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Immaterial Making of Space

Exercise
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Space (...)
Cultural education

Sun 10.11.2019

„Die Verschwulung der Welt“

Love and Ethnology
Colonialism Cultural education Ethnology Film Gender (...)
Cultural education

Sun 3.11.2019

Guided Tour in German

Spectral-White
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.12.2019

Guided Tour

Spectral-White
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.12.2019

Curator-led tour

Spectral-White
Art Cultural education Ethnology Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Thu 7.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 2.11.2019

Guided tour with the artist Satch Hoyt

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Thu 14.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education