Fri, Oct 22: Road closures and traffic obstructions around HKW. More...

Your search returned the following 321 results:

Sat 11.12.2021
2 pm

Guided tour through HKW

Cultural education

Sun 7.11.2021
2 pm
Fri 19.11.2021
6:30 pm

Dear Future, how can the climate movement become more global?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021
5 pm

Lectures

Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021
6:30 pm

Dear Future, how does the 21st century learn?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
8:30 pm

Dear Futures, Pasts and Presents, who do you really belong to?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 19.11.2021
8:30 pm

Wrap Up

Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
6:30 pm

Dear Future, where do you see yourself in five years?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 28.10.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Building Publics

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sat 30.10.2021
1 pm–6 pm

Students‘ Day

Workshops for students
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 31.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Different Together

Drawing workshop for kids and families
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Fri 12.11.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Interventions in Remembrance Cultures

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 14.11.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Detectives in the Ocean of Languages

Workshop for kids and families
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
6:30 pm

Dear Future, how can learning become anti-racist?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Fri 3.12.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Building Bodies

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 12.12.2021
3 pm–5 pm

360° Refuge and Utopia – What is a Good Place to Arrive?

Workshop for kids, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021

12 school projects, 12 visions of the future

Installations, screenings
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
3 pm

Dear Future, what school do you need?

Interactive presentations
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
5 pm

Performance and lectures

Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Sat 13.11.2021
4 pm–6 pm

Shifting Perspectives

Workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education