Your search returned the following 282 results:

Sat 12.09.2020

Architectural tour

Cultural education

Sun 6.09.2020

Guided Tour

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Mon 7.09.2020

Art Dialogs

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Sun 6.09.2020

Guided Tour in German

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

We decide how we reside

Wohnungsfrage
Cultural education

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Cultural education

New Experts!

New Experts!
Cultural education

Schools of Tomorrow | Kick-off conference

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

Schools of Tomorrow: Test Run for the School of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

Sun 27.09.2020
12:30 pm

Curatorial introduction

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Forensic Evidence

Cultural education

Reading Bodies!

The New Alphabet
Cultural education

Sun 20.09.2020
3 pm

Curatorial introduction

A Slightly Curving Place
Cultural education

Tue 12.11.2019
Sat 7.12.2019

Bestiarium

Cultural education

Sat 18.05.2019
1 pm–6 pm

Students' Day

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
4 pm

Welcome

Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
1:30 pm

Human/Body/Rights

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Thu 7.11.2019
2 pm–6 pm

Testing the Schools of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow 1 & 2
Cultural education