Your search returned the following 280 results:

Thu 11.06.2020
6 pm–1:52 pm

We decide how we reside

Wohnungsfrage
Cultural education

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Cultural education

New Experts!

New Experts!
Cultural education

Schools of Tomorrow | Kick-off conference

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

Schools of Tomorrow: Test Run for the School of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

Mon 1.06.2020

Cancelled: Guided Combined Tour in German

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Sun 7.06.2020

Cancelled: Guided Combined Tour in English

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Mon 1.06.2020

Postponed: Guided Combined Tour in German

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Forensic Evidence

Cultural education

Reading Bodies!

The New Alphabet
Cultural education

Sat 7.12.2019

Bestiarium

Cultural education

Tue 12.11.2019
Sun 8.12.2019
3 pm–1:52 pm
Sun 15.12.2019
4:30 pm–1:52 pm

Guided Tour

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Sat 7.12.2019

Curator-led tour

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Thu 7.11.2019
2 pm–6 pm

Testing the Schools of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow 1 & 2
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
4 pm–1:52 pm

Welcome

Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 6.10.2019
6 pm–1:52 pm

Here’s to Art!

Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education