Your search returned the following 276 results:

Tue 12.11.2019
Sat 19.10.2019

Art Dialogs

Cultural education

Sat 7.12.2019

Bestiarium

Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 8.12.2019
3 pm–9:15 am
Sun 20.10.2019

Guided Tour in German

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 3.11.2019

Guided Tour in German

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Sun 15.12.2019
4:30 pm–9:15 am

Guided Tour

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Sat 7.12.2019

Curator-led tour

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Sun 17.11.2019

Guided Tour for Families

Cultural education

Mon 11.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Thu 7.11.2019
2 pm–6 pm

Testing the Schools of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

We decide how we reside

Wohnungsfrage
Cultural education

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Cultural education

New Experts!

New Experts!
Cultural education

Schools of Tomorrow | Kick-off conference

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

Schools of Tomorrow: Test Run for the School of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

Sun 10.11.2019
3 pm–9:15 am

„Die Verschwulung der Welt“

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education