Wed, Jun 26–Mon, Jul 1: Road closures and traffic obstructions around HKW. More…

Your search returned the following 44 results:

ANIMISM

Nature

Ape Culture

social animals? The way we view apes mirrors the nature of human society. But what happens, if apes break (...)
Nature

Wed 29.04.2015
6 pm

Opening

Ape Culture
Nature

Thu 30.04.2015
6:30 pm

Relating to Apes – a system of degrees | 06 Kriminalaffe

Presentation, Performance
Ape Culture
Nature

Thu 30.04.2015
8 pm
Thu 30.04.2015

Ape Culture

Art Exhibition
Ape Culture
test case for how human “nature” might be constructed anew – something that is uncharted territory (...)
Nature

Sun 3.05.2015
5 pm

Artist Talk

Ape Culture
Nature

Sun 10.05.2015

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Nature

Sun 5.07.2015
5 pm

Guided tour with the curator

Ape Culture
Nature

Sun 21.06.2015
5 pm
Sun 28.06.2015
5 pm
Sun 14.06.2015
5 pm

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Nature

Fri 17.10.2014
9 am–2 pm

Human Impacts and Their Consequences

The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Nature

Sun 23.11.2014
3 pm

It rocks! The Seismographic Recording

Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Nature