Your search returned the following 46 results:

Ape Culture

Ape Culture
Human Being

ANIMISM

Animism
Human Being

Sat 16.09.2017
10 pm–11 pm

Sonic Interpretations

Why Are We Here Now?
Human Being

Wed 29.04.2015
6 pm–12:37 am

Opening

Ape Culture
Human Being

Thu 30.04.2015
6:30 pm–12:37 am

Relating to Apes – a system of degrees | 06 Kriminalaffe

Presentation, Performance
Ape Culture
Human Being

Thu 30.04.2015
8 pm–12:37 am
Thu 2.07.2015
7:30 pm–12:37 am
Tue 31.03.2015

Berlin Mondiale: Haus Leo – Professions

Exhibition
Berlin Mondiale: My House Is Your House
Human Being

Thu 30.04.2015

Ape Culture

Art Exhibition
Ape Culture
Human Being

Mon 30.03.2015
3 pm

Opening: Berlin Mondiale: Haus Leo – Professions

Exhibition
Berlin Mondiale: My House Is Your House
Human Being

Fri 27.02.2015
2 pm–4 pm

Thinking with Farocki 2

Presentations
Labour in a Single Shot
Human Being

Fri 27.02.2015
4:30 pm–6:30 pm

Thinking with Farocki 3

Presentations
Labour in a Single Shot
Human Being

Fri 27.02.2015
7:30 pm–9 pm

Thinking with Farocki 4

Presentations
Labour in a Single Shot
Human Being

Sun 3.05.2015
5 pm–12:37 am

Artist Talk

Ape Culture
Human Being

Sun 10.05.2015

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Human Being

Sun 5.07.2015
5 pm–12:37 am

Guided tour with the curator

Ape Culture
Human Being

Sun 21.06.2015
5 pm–12:37 am
Sun 28.06.2015
5 pm–12:37 am
Sun 14.06.2015
5 pm–12:37 am

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Human Being