Your search returned the following 22 results:

Rosi Braidotti, Philippe Descola & Anne Peters – ANIMAL

Dictionary of Now
Animal (...)
Rosi Braidotti, Philippe Descola & Anne Peters – ANIMAL

Ape Culture

Ape Culture
Animal

Unhuman Music

The Anthropocene Project
Animal

ANIMISM

Animism
Animal

Wed 29.04.2015
6 pm–6:46 am

Opening

Ape Culture
Animal

Thu 30.04.2015
6:30 pm–6:46 am

Relating to Apes – a system of degrees | 06 Kriminalaffe

Presentation, Performance
Ape Culture
Animal

Thu 30.04.2015
8 pm–6:46 am
Thu 2.07.2015
7:30 pm–6:46 am

Observations of Predation in Humans: A Lecture by Dr. Zira, Animal Psychologist

Ape Culture
2015, Thu, Jul 02 Observations of Predation in Humans: A Lecture by Dr. Zira, Animal Psychologist (...)
Animal (...)
Observations of Predation in Humans: A Lecture by Dr. Zira, Animal Psychologist

Thu 30.04.2015

Ape Culture

Art Exhibition
Ape Culture
Derek Malcolm put it. Coco Fusco’s “Observations of Predation in Humans: A Lecture by Dr. Zira, Animal (...)
Animal

Sun 3.05.2015
5 pm–6:46 am

Artist Talk

Ape Culture
Animal

Sun 10.05.2015

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Animal

Sun 5.07.2015
5 pm–6:46 am

Guided tour with the curator

Ape Culture
Animal

Sun 21.06.2015
5 pm–6:46 am

Masks of the Human. Notes on Pierre Huyghe and other Primates

Ape Culture
has published a number of academic articles on her research fields of historic anthropology, animal (...)
published a number of academic articles on her research fields of historic anthropology, animal studies (...)
Animal

Sun 28.06.2015
5 pm–6:46 am

Great Ape Cinema: Guided tour with expert Rachel Mayeri

Ape Culture
the history of special effects to the human animal. For the past several years, she has been working (...)
Animal

Sun 14.06.2015
5 pm–6:46 am

Guided tour

Ape Culture
Animal

Ape Culture

Animal Nature

Fri 26.06.2015
10 am–1:30 pm
Sun 10.05.2015
3 pm–6:46 am

Flota Nfumu

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
portraits they had painted of the animal. The title of the workshop, Flota Nfumu (“White Fleet”), borrows (...)
all – responded and sent in portraits they had painted of the animal. (...)
Animal

Sun 17.05.2015
7 pm–6:46 am