Your search returned the following 7908 results:

Thu 1.10.2015

Ofifus (2015)

Performance
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Fri 2.10.2015

Doom Spa V – Good Luck To Us All

Performance
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Sat 3.10.2015

Anti-forward (2015)

Performance
100 Years of Now. The Opening

Fri 18.09.2015
Fri 18.09.2015
Fri 18.09.2015
Sat 19.09.2015
Sat 19.09.2015
Wed 9.12.2015

Can community be built?

Workshop and Debate
Wohnungsfrage

Fri 6.11.2015

Kotti & Co

Debates
Wohnungsfrage

Sat 21.11.2015

Stille Straße 10

Debate
Wohnungsfrage

Sun 29.11.2015

The World’s Smallest House

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage

Sun 1.11.2015

My Home in the Future

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage

Sun 15.11.2015

Mama, I’m Moving to HKW!

Photography workshop in 2D and 3D
Wohnungsfrage

Sat 28.11.2015

Wohnen in Berlin

Film workshop for adults
Wohnungsfrage

Fri 20.11.2015

Stille Straße 10

Guided Tour
Wohnungsfrage

Sun 8.11.2015

Kotti & Co

Guided Tour
Wohnungsfrage

Wed 30.09.2015

Speaking from Prison

Dialogues in Three Parallel Threads
100 Years of Now. The Opening