2006, Sun, Jun 11

Brazil concert of the DSO Berlin

Chamber concert within the framework of Copa da Cultura

with the Akanthus-Ensemble Berlin


E. Villiani-Côrtes - Tres impressoes Afro-Brasileiros for string quartet

Celebracao for flute, string quartet and double bass

Caratinguere for piano quintet

Royati for piano trio

Jongata for piano trio

Heitor Villa-Lobos - quintett for violin, viola, cello, flute, and harp