2006, Sun, May 14

Chamber concert of the DSO Berlin

Guoping Jia: The wind sound in the Sky (ca 10’)

for Sheng, Violoncello and Percussion

Yang Lin: Die Away (ca 9’)

for Flute, Violin, Violoncello, Vibraphone, Triangle and Piano

Wenchen Quin: The Spirit of the Mountains (ca 9’)

for Sopran, Violin, Violoncello, Piano and Percussion

Wang Peng: Yàna (ca 9’)

for Flute and Piano

Huihui Cheng: Feng Sheng Ming (ca 13’)

for String Quartet

Xiaoyong Chen: Evapora (ca 12’)

for Flute, Oboe (or Clarinet), Piano, Violin and Violoncello

Xiaoyong Chen: Enclosed Events (ca 14’)

for Flute, Violoncello and Piano


Wei Lu, Violin

Olga Polonsky, Violin

Igor Budinstein, Viola

Mathias Donderer, Violoncello

Antje Nürnberger, Violoncello

Gergely Bodoky, Flute

Martin Kögel, Oboe

Anna Kirichenko, Piano

Ksenija Lukic, Soprano

Alexander Ludwig, Percussion

Wu Wei, Sheng