Your search returned the following 18 results:

Sun 19.05.2019
12 pm

Free! Music

Freedom

Wed 5.06.2019
6:30 pm

From #BlackLivesMatter to Black Liberation

Lecture, discussion
Freedom

Sat 8.04.2017

Applied Living: A Drift In Temperaments

Performance in the urban space
Free! Music
Freedom

Sat 8.04.2017
3 pm–8 pm

Johannes Kreidler: Earjobs – Verdienen mit Hören

Performance, installation
Free! Music
Freedom

Thu 6.04.2017
6 pm

Ornament & Verbrechen, Harry Partch, Patrick Frank

Concerts
Free! Music
freedom in an audio drama, performance, and composition. Ensemble Musikfabrik plays Harry Partch Beginning (...)
Freedom

Fri 7.04.2017
6 pm
Fri 7.04.2017
4:30 pm

Blue Notes And Exiled Voices

Film
Free! Music
Freedom

Sat 8.04.2017
4:30 pm

Johnny Cash at Folsom Prison

Film
Free! Music
Freedom

Sun 9.04.2017
4:30 pm

Ornament & Verbrechen

Film
Free! Music
Freedom

Fri 7.04.2017
3 pm
Sat 8.04.2017
3 pm

South Africa: Music and Liberation

Panel
Free! Music
Freedom

Sun 9.04.2017
3 pm

Freedom of Expression – Expression of Freedom

Panel
Free! Music
2017, Sun, Apr 09 Freedom of Expression – Expression of Freedom With Magnus Ag, John Corbett, Pedro (...)
What exactly is artistic freedom? What political, economic, social, and personal circumstances or (...)
Freedom of Expression – Expression of Freedom (...)
Freedom

Free! Music

05.04.2017 From “Freedom Now” to “White Zulu”: Writer Max Annas spent several years at the University of Fort (...)
Freedom

Fri 11.07.2014
7 pm

Summer School: Emancipating the Concept of Freedom

Discussion
2014, Fri, Jul 11 Summer School: Emancipating the Concept of Freedom with Armen Avanessian, Ray (...)
freedom from” and the empowering “freedom to do.” (...)
Summer School: Emancipating the Concept of Freedom (...)
Freedom

Thu 26.06.2014
12 pm–6 pm