Your search returned the following 513 results:

transmediale 2020 End to End

transmediale e.V. and Kulturprojekte Berlin GmbH at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. The festival has been funded as (...)
Festival, exhibitionLeaving behind a decade marked by a backlash (...)
Festival

Sat 20.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Louis Towers, María del Rosario

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Fri 26.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Mario Lucio & Simentera, Lechuga Zafiro

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Sat 27.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

The Congos & Pura Vida, Hollie Cook

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Fri 5.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Milton Nascimento presents Clube da Esquina, Luedji Luna

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Sun 21.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Angélique Kidjo, Chocolate Remix

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Remix, Fusion Festival 2018 | © Montecruz Foto Chocolate Remix Reggaeton has a long tradition and not a (...)
Festival

Sat 6.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Ranky Tanky, Nelida Karr

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Fri 12.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Maravillas de Mali, Les Filles de Illighadad

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Sat 13.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Les Amazones d’Afrique, Virgínia Rodrigues

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Fri 19.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Benin International Musical, B.C.U.C. (Bantu Continua Uhuru Consciousness)

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Right the Right

Festival

Sun 24.03.2019
8 pm–6:09 am

Femi Kuti & The Positive Force

Concert
Find the File
Festival

Fri 3.05.2019

Miss Read: Berlin Art Book Festival 2019

Art Book Festival
2019, Fri, May 03 — 2019, Sun, May 05 Miss Read: Berlin Art Book Festival 2019 Photo: Jan Sobotka (...)
, journals and zines. For the third time, the art book festival at HKW is dedicated to community... (...)
Festival (...)
Miss Read: Berlin Art Book Festival 2019

Sun 14.07.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Gilberto Gil, Miroca Paris

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: Black Atlantic Revisited
Festival

Thu 21.03.2019
8 pm–6:09 am

Opening: Find the File

Concerts, live-Set
Find the File
Festival

Fri 22.03.2019
8 pm–6:09 am

Sublime Frequencies Labelnight

Concerts, DJ-Set
Find the File
festival night, the label presents two bands: Hayvanlar Alemi from Ankara play psychedelic folk rock; their (...)
Festival

Sat 23.03.2019
8 pm–6:09 am

Dur-Dur Band International, DJ /rupture

Concert, DJ-Set
Find the File
Festival

Fri 22.03.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Planet Kigali

Dance theater
Find the File
Festival

Sun 24.03.2019
7 pm–6:09 am

Mbira: A Diversity

Concert, lecture
Find the File
Festival

transmediale 2019

can we resist the polarizing consequences of affective politics? In the 32nd edition of the festival (...)
FestivalWhat role do emotions and empathy play in digital culture (...)
Festival