Your search returned the following 290 results:

Thu 12.12.2019
2 pm

Designing Present World(s)

Conference
Discourse

Thu 5.03.2020
7 pm–11:59 pm

Life after Music Magazines – the Norient Way

Panel, concert, DJ set, installation
On Music
Discourse

Thu 16.01.2020
7 pm

#Coding

Talks
New Alphabet School
Discourse

Fri 22.11.2019
4 pm

Blank Paper: New Frameworks for Music?

Presentation
Right the Right
Discourse

Sat 23.11.2019
6 pm

Tot Taylor: Songs and where they came from

Lecture performance
Right the Right
Discourse

Sat 23.11.2019
7:30 pm

Roundtable: Reshaping Regulations

Panel
Right the Right
Discourse

Sun 24.11.2019
2 pm

Digital Music Ecosystems: From Fair Trade to Smart Contracts

Talks, discussion
Right the Right
Discourse

Sun 24.11.2019
5:30 pm

Interdependent Music

Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Wed 27.11.2019
6 pm

“Of Mimicry and White Man”

Talks, films
Spectral-White
Discourse

Mon 2.12.2019
Sun 24.11.2019
5 pm

Howie Lee in conversation with Antonio Roberts

Artist Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Thu 2.08.2018
8 pm

Debating Brexit

Talk
Wassermusik
Discourse

On Music

Discourse

Thu 7.11.2019
7 pm

#Situating

Talks
New Alphabet School
Discourse

Fri 22.11.2019
7 pm

Re-Imagining Copyleft

Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Thu 6.12.2018

Minor Cosmopolitan Weekend

Lectures, films, performances
Discourse

Sat 19.01.2019
2 pm–9:30 pm

How political is the Bauhaus?

Talks, artistic interventions
Discourse

Tue 20.08.2019

Rencontres Internationales Paris/Berlin – New cinema and contemporary art

Film, Performances, Workshops, Artist Talks
Discourse

Sat 14.09.2019
7:30 pm

Microbial Keywording

Installation, Performance, Talk
Reading Bodies!
Discourse

Sun 15.09.2019
4:30 pm

Vulnerable Bodies

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Discourse