Your search returned the following 102 results:

Sat 9.04.2016

Data/Shadows/Images – Film workshop

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Fri 15.04.2016
7 pm–5:09 am

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Digitization

Sun 8.05.2016
3 pm–5:09 am

Secure chat on your phone

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Tue 19.04.2016
8 pm–5:09 am

Knowledge × Sharing

Discussion, Launch
Technosphere × Knowledge
Digitization

Sun 13.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:09 am

Hands on your Handy

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 20.03.2016
12 pm–6 pm

Working the Transparency Grenade

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 3.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:09 am

How to bust evil with a smile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 10.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:09 am

Memory of the World/Public Library

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 17.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:09 am

Pimp your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 24.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:09 am

Travels with Tor

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 8.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:09 am

Sniff your WiFi

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 19.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Mastering your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 19.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 20.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Mon 21.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 26.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Mon 28.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Taking control of your browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Mon 28.03.2016
4:30 pm–5 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sat 2.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization