Your search returned the following 351 results:

Sun 23.03.2014

Aural Contract: The Voice before the Law

Presentation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Presentation (...)
Cultural education

Sun 30.03.2014

Drones: Making the Invisible Visible

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 6.04.2014

When Graves Talk

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 13.04.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 20.04.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.04.2014

Forensic Architecture

Lecture
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 11.05.2014

Konsole mio

Kids Workshop
Stupid Music
Anthropocene Cultural education Escape kids&teens Music (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.06.2014

Out of the Classroom, into the World

Workshop
School
Cultural education Education Israel kids&teens Language Perception (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.06.2014

Teens 04: Portrait im Focus

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Perception Photography Youth (...)
Cultural education

Sat 21.06.2014

Teens 04: Bilderbaustelle

Comic Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Perception Photography Youth (...)
Cultural education

Sun 4.05.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 20.03.2016

Data Protection as a Field of Ongoing Power Struggle in European Politics

Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 3.04.2016

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.04.2016

The ‚Smart‘ Mandate: A Speculative History

Talk
Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 24.04.2016

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 1.05.2016

The Paradigm of Incomputability

Talk
Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Mon 9.05.2016

Curator-Led Tour

Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 10.04.2016

Computer anatomy lesson

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation kids&teens Politics Society Visual Art Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.04.2016

Old Fruits, New Sounds

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation kids&teens Politics Society Visual Art Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 24.04.2016

Laser Eyes Purr Machine

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation kids&teens Politics Society Visual Art Workshop (...)
Cultural education