Your search returned the following 367 results:

Wed 22.07.2015

The Making of Wassermusik

Documentary film workshop for kids and teens ages 10 – 16
Wassermusik: Mother India
Cultural education India kids&teens Media competence Music Water Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Thu 29.10.2015

We decide how we reside

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
Architecture Civil society Cultural education Habitation Participation Society Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sat 21.03.2015

Workers leaving the market

Film workshop with Markus Bauer and Katja Berls
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being Labor Perception Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.03.2015

Women at the Workplace

Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Discourse Film Human being Labor Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.03.2015

Human Rights in the Global Economy

Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Discourse Film Human being Labor Talk (...)
Cultural education

Fri 20.03.2015

Eight Hours, Two Minutes, One City

Presentation
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being Labor Perception Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.03.2015

Sauerbruch Hutton Architekten (Sauerbruch Hutton Architects)

Film and talk
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being Labor Perception Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sat 28.03.2015

Workers leaving the market

Film workshop with Markus Bauer and Katja Berls
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being Labor Perception Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 13.04.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 20.04.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.04.2014

Forensic Architecture

Lecture
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 11.05.2014

Konsole mio

Kids Workshop
Stupid Music
Anthropocene Cultural education Escape kids&teens Music (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.06.2014

Teens 04: Portrait im Focus

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Perception Photography Youth (...)
Cultural education

Sat 21.06.2014

Teens 04: Bilderbaustelle

Comic Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Perception Photography Youth (...)
Cultural education

Sun 4.05.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Mon 9.05.2016

Curator-Led Tour

Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sat 9.04.2016

Data/Shadows/Images – Film workshop

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Politics Society Visual Art Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Fri 15.04.2016

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Politics Presentation Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 10.04.2016

Computer anatomy lesson

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation kids&teens Politics Society Visual Art Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.04.2016

Old Fruits, New Sounds

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation kids&teens Politics Society Visual Art Workshop (...)
Cultural education