Your search returned the following 62 results:

Sat 23.03.2019
02.30 pm

Saving Sonic Heritage | Infinite Archives

Talks
Find the File
(ethnomusicologist, Yale University) Moderation: Florian Sievers 4.30 pm Piles of Files: The Infinite Archive Talks (...)
Archive

Sun 24.03.2019
03.30 pm – 07 pm
Fri 23.08.2019

Paris Calligrammes

Exhibition
Archive

Thu 22.08.2019
12 am

Opening: Paris Calligrammes

Exhibition Opening
Paris Calligrammes
Archive

Sun 19.05.2019

The Whole Life: Archives and Reality

Archive viewing, congress, academy
The Whole Life: Archives and Reality
2019, Sun, May 19 — 2019, Sat, May 25 The Whole Life: Archives and Reality Archive viewing (...)
Archive

Sat 23.03.2019
06 pm

Life and Death in the Universal Library

Keynote
Find the File
Archive

Sat 23.03.2019
07 pm

The Moving Archive

Video-Lecture
Find the File
2019, Sat, Mar 23 The Moving Archive with Guillermo Lares and Stefan Schneider Video-Lecture with (...)
The Moving Archive (...)
Archive

Sat 23.03.2019
01.30 pm

The Last Angel of History

Film
Find the File
Archive

Sun 24.03.2019
02 pm

Searching for Sugarman

Film
Find the File
Archive

Thu 21.03.2019
08 pm

Opening: Find the File

Concerts, live-Set
Find the File
Archive

Fri 22.03.2019
07 pm

Sublime Frequencies Labelnight

Dance theater, concerts, DJ-Set
Find the File
Archive

Sat 23.03.2019
08 pm

Dur-Dur Band International, DJ /rupture

Concerts, DJ-Set
Find the File
Archive

Sun 24.03.2019
07 pm

Der Ohrenmensch

The three-day event Der Ohrenmensch introduces the walk-in radio archive. In concerts, lectures (...)
Archive

Fri 11.01.2019
06 pm – 08.45 pm

Archive Suite

Lectures, Discussions, Musical Discourse
The New Alphabet – Opening Days
2019, Fri, Jan 11 Archive Suite The tenor part from the Offertorium Gloria et honore by Jan Joseph (...)
Archive Suite (...)
Archive

Thu 6.12.2018
05 pm
Fri 7.12.2018
05 pm

Identifying as Anonymous: Public Speech In the Anonymous Age (Rip)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Archive

Sun 18.11.2018
05 pm

Frantz Fanon talks to Rudolf Arnheim about noise

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Archive

Thu 29.11.2018
05 pm – 07 pm

Presence at a Distance I

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Archive