Your search returned the following 5557 results:

Thu 29.01.2015

Attuning to 'Data Doubles'

Panel
transmediale 2015

Thu 29.01.2015

Scanning Deep

Screening
transmediale 2015

Thu 29.01.2015

All Watched Over by Algorithms

Panel
transmediale 2015

Thu 29.01.2015
Thu 29.01.2015

Keynote Capture All_Work

Screening
transmediale 2015

Sat 21.03.2015

Tony Allen

HKW Royal 2015

Sat 10.06.2006

Instituto

Brasil: Copa da Cultura

Tue 10.03.2015

Ana Moura

HKW Royal 2015

Wed 18.03.2015

Buika

HKW Royal 2015

Thu 20.04.2006
Mon 27.04.2015

Anybody Can Cry – Female Comedy in Crisis

Performance
Salon of Aesthetic Experiments and International Symposium

Sun 11.06.2006

Brazil concert of the DSO Berlin

Brasil: Copa da Cultura

Sat 25.04.2015

taz.lab 2015

Congress

Fri 20.03.2015

Lunch Bytes

Symposium

Sat 10.06.2006

Nação Zumbi

Brasil: Copa da Cultura

Tue 13.06.2006

DJ Marky + hard:edged

Brasil: Copa da Cultura

Thu 29.01.2015
Thu 29.01.2015

CASH AS YOU CASH CAN

Performance
transmediale 2015

Sun 1.03.2015

Guided tour

Labour in a Single Shot

Sat 7.03.2015

Who what how works?

Kids&Teens Workshop
Labour in a Single Shot