Wassermusik 2013: Program

Past Events
Sunday, Aug 11 2013
Saturday, Aug 10 2013
2013, Jul 18, Thu – 2013, Aug 10, Sat
Friday, Aug 9 2013
Thursday, Aug 8 2013
Saturday, Aug 3 2013
2013, Jul 31, Wed – 2013, Aug 3, Sat
Friday, Aug 2 2013
Sunday, Jul 28 2013
Saturday, Jul 27 2013
Friday, Jul 26 2013
Sunday, Jul 21 2013
2013, Jul 18, Thu – 2013, Jul 21, Sun
Friday, Jul 19 2013
Thursday, Jul 18 2013
Wednesday, Jul 17 2013
Tuesday, Jul 16 2013

Open-Air on the roof terrace

In case of bad weather in the hall