Gallery – 6 pictures

Eines Tages (Someday)

2016, Fri, Nov 18 Film screening and conversation

Gallery – 8 pictures

Kader Attia, Françoise Vergès and others – BODY

Thu, Nov 03, 2016 8 pm Friedrich-Kopsch-Auditorium at the Institut für Anatomie of the Charité hospital, Berlin

Gallery – 12 pictures

Sharon Macdonald, Tony Bennett & Arjun Appadurai – THING

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 7pm Ethnologisches Museum Berlin

Gallery – 9 pictures

50 Years of Beat and Prose – Reenacting Hubert Fichte

50 Years of Beat and Prose – Reenacting Hubert Fichte 2016, Oct 1 and 2

Gallery – 13 pictures

HKW is undergoing renovations

September – Dezember 2016

Gallery – 23 pictures

Wassermusik 2016 | The other Caribbean

Festival Fri, Jul 08 —Sat, Jul 30, 2016

Gallery – 35 pictures

Tatort: Schlachtfeld

Tatort: Schlachtfeld 2015-2016

Gallery – 5 pictures

Wole Soyinka & Manthia Diawara – Truth

Dictionary of Now: Wole Soyinka & Manthia Diawara – Truth Wed, May 4, 2016

Gallery – 16 pictures

Pop 16

Pop 16 100 Years of Recorded Music Thu, Apr 28 — Sun, May 01, 2016

Gallery – 5 pictures

Technosphärenklänge #2

Technosphärenklänge #2 Thu, Apr 21 & Fri, Apr 22, 2016

Gallery – 18 pictures

Technosphere × Knowledge

Technosphere × Knowledge Thu, Apr 14 — Sat, Apr 16, 2016

Gallery – 8 pictures

Campus: The Technosphere Issue

Anthropocene Curriculum | Campus: The Technosphere Issue 2016, Apr 14, Thu — 2016, Apr 22, Fri

Gallery – 29 pictures

Sprache und Wissen

Sprache und Wissen Curated by Marcel Beyer 2016, Apr 08, Fri — 2016, Apr 09, Sat

Gallery – 13 pictures

Paul Mason – After Capitalism?!

Tue, Apr 05, 2016 7 pm Lecture and discussion

Gallery – 17 pictures

Nervous Systems

Nervous Systems Quantified Life and the Social Question March 11 – May 9, 2016

Gallery – 14 pictures

Singing the War

2016, Jan 14, Thu – 17, Sun