Your search returned the following 136 results:

Sat 17.06.2017

Flights from the Empire

2 or 3 Tigers
Discourse

Wed 28.06.2017
07 pm
Fri 30.06.2017

Escape Trajectories: Art History’s Runaways

Talks, films, performances
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
institutional validation, or were indifferent to it. With this in mind, the 2-day discourse program will look (...)
, or were indifferent to it. With this in mind, the 2-day discourse program will look specifically at (...)
Discourse

Tue 13.06.2017

The Publishing Sphere – Ecosystems of Contemporary Literatures

Workshop and Radio Show
9th Internationaler Literaturpreis
Discourse

Thu 27.07.2017
08 pm

„Wem gehört die Spree?“

Discussion
Wassermusik X
Discourse

Thu 3.08.2017
08 pm

Die Flüsse von morgen

Discussion
Wassermusik X
Discourse

Mon 15.05.2017
10 am – 06 pm

TRANScuratorial Academy

Conference
Discourse

Mother India 2015

Discourse

Sat 6.05.2017
12 pm – 02 pm

Connecting with the Past

Talk
Schools of Tomorrow
Discourse

Sat 6.05.2017
04 pm – 05.30 pm

Art and the Unknown

In conversation
Schools of Tomorrow
Discourse

Fri 5.05.2017
07.30 pm

Workshops – Conclusion

Schools of Tomorrow
Discourse

Sat 6.05.2017
08.30 pm

Closing Debate

Closing Debate
Schools of Tomorrow
Discourse

Tue 16.05.2017
07.30 pm

TRANScuratorial Academy

Ceremonial Lecture
Discourse