2020, Thu, Jun 04

Announcement of the winners

Live on the radio program Lesart, Deutschlandfunk Kultur

On air instead of open air: In this year of exceptions, the 2020 Internationaler Literaturpreis will not only be awarded to all six shortlisted titles equally but also on the radio instead of HKW’s roof terrace. Which books the jury members chose and why will be presented by jurors Robin Detje and Heike Geißler and HKW director Bernd Scherer in conversation with Andrea Gerk on June 4, live on Lesart on Deutschlandfunk Kultur.