HKW will be closed from June 11 to 16. Tickets for Wassermusik are available online. More…

Events

Friday, Jul 5
Saturday, Jul 6
Wednesday, Jul 10
Thursday, Jul 11
Friday, Jul 12
Saturday, Jul 13
Sunday, Jul 14
Friday, Jul 19
Saturday, Jul 20
Sunday, Jul 21
Friday, Jul 26
Saturday, Jul 27