Partners and Credits

Meeting Points 6 produced by
Young Arab Theatre Fund (YATF)
Young Arab Theatre Fund (YATF)
in collaboration with Haus der Kulturen der Welt Haus der Kulturen der Welt

In cooperation with
Flaemish Authorities European Cultural Foundation

British Council

Anna Lindh Foundation

The Andy Warhol Foundation
for the Visual Arts

 Ford Foundation

MOSSE-LECTURES an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Allianz Kulturstiftung

Presented by

spex Dialog mit der islamischen Welt


A project presented by YATF

Artistic director: Okwui Enwezor
YATF director: Tarek Abou El Fetouh
General coordinator: Celesta Rottiers
Financial coordinator: Karolien Derwael
Production consultant: Luz Gyalui
Technical coordinator MP6: Charles Gohy

and Haus der Kulturen der Welt

Literature and Humanities
Head of Department: Katrin Klingan
Programme Coordinator: Cordula Hamschmidt
Production Management: Eva Maria Helfrich
Production Assistant: Laura Biagioni
Festivaldesign: Janek Mueller
Artists Assistance: Ralph von Petrykowsky
Catering: Krishna Bonadonna

Technical team HKW
Head of Event Engineering: Benjamin Pohl
Coordinator Stage/Lighting: Adrian Pilling
Head of Sound/Video: André Schulz
Technicians: Benjamin Brandt, René Christoph, Jason Dorn, Bastian Heide, Thomas Weidemann

Head of Department: Silvia Fehrmann
Press Office: Anne Maier, Max Wend
Internet: Eva Stein, Jan Koehler
Public Relations: Christiane Sonntag, Sabine Westermeier
Editorial Office: Franziska Wegener, Martin Hager

Production assistants MP6: Maya Wilsens, Ann Weckx
Accountant, Art Consult: Christophe Van Den Eede
YATF administration office: Nicole Kayal
International communications: Markus Müller
Graphic designer and visual identity: PenguinCube / Tammam Yamout, Elsa Abi Aad, Amira Akl
Text editors: Jumana Al-Yasiri, Delphine Leccas

Haus der Kulturen der Welt is supported by the Minister of State for Culture and the Media as well as by the Federal Foreign Office.

null       null