Your search returned the following 102 results:

Sat 20.06.2015
3 pm

Bestiarium

Experimental music theater
Salon of Aesthetic Experiments and International Symposium
kids&teens

Sun 10.05.2015
3 pm

Flota Nfumu

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
and tourist agencies, rivalling the hype over human celebrities. Kids&Teens Workshop For children ages (...)
kids&teens

Sun 31.05.2015
3 pm

Philosophy in the Garden

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
devise their own answers to the questions that the Ape Culture exhibition poses. Kids&Teens Workshop For (...)
kids&teens

Sun 21.06.2015
3 pm

A Family Portrait

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
and apes. Kids&Teens Workshop For children ages 5 and up Information/ registration: kids_teens@hkw.de (...)
kids&teens

Wed 22.07.2015

The Making of Wassermusik

Documentary film workshop for kids and teens ages 10 – 16
Wassermusik: Mother India
kids&teens

Fri 26.06.2015
10 am–1:30 pm
Sun 11.05.2014
4 pm

Konsole mio

Kids Workshop
Stupid Music
kids&teens

Sun 8.06.2014
3 pm

Out of the Classroom, into the World

Workshop
School
kids&teens

Sat 7.06.2014

Teens 04: Portrait im Focus

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
kids&teens

Sat 21.06.2014

Teens 04: Bilderbaustelle

Comic Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
kids&teens

Sat 22.02.2014

Teens 02

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
kids&teens

Mon 3.02.2014

Teens 01

Documentary Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
kids&teens

Sun 29.11.2015
3 pm

The World’s Smallest House

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
kids&teens

Sun 1.11.2015
3 pm

My Home in the Future

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
kids&teens

Sun 15.11.2015
3 pm

Mama, I’m Moving to HKW!

Photography workshop in 2D and 3D
Wohnungsfrage
kids&teens

Thu 24.07.2014

Making of Wassermusik

Wassermusik: Lusofonia
kids&teens

Sun 10.05.2015
4 pm

What do you want to be?

Project presentation
Berlin Mondiale: My House Is Your House
kids&teens

Sun 16.03.2014
3 pm

Flavors with corners – creaky smells.

Workshop
Forensis
kids&teens

Sun 30.03.2014
3 pm

Stories out of Stone

Workshop
Forensis
kids&teens

Fri 29.08.2014
10 am

kids&teens@HKW: Otelo Burning

Film & Discussion
20 Years of Democracy in South Africa
2014, Fri, Aug 29 kids&teens@HKW: Otelo Burning D: Sara Blecher, Feature film, ZA 2011, 97 min (...)
kids&teens (...)
kids&teens@HKW: Otelo Burning