Your search returned the following 102 results:

Sun 12.10.2014
3 pm

Portrait of a Legend

Kinderkulturmonat
kids&teens

Sat 6.09.2014

3D-Photography Experiment

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
kids&teens

Sat 4.10.2014

Picture in Picture

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
kids&teens

Sun 19.10.2014

Hidden Worlds – Urban Stories

Short Film Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
kids&teens

Sun 2.11.2014
3:45 pm

kids@hkw: Meu Mundo

Workshop
Première Brasil 2014
kids&teens

Fri 17.10.2014
9 am–5 pm

Künstlerische Forschungsprojekte mit Berliner Schulen. Ein Abschluss

The Anthropocene Project. A Report
kids&teens

Mon 26.10.2015

House of Many

Autumn Break Lab
Wohnungsfrage
kids&teens

Sun 2.02.2014
3 pm
Sun 6.07.2014
3 pm

Out of the Classroom, into the World

Workshop
School
kids&teens

Sat 5.07.2014

Vom Foto zur Zeichnung

Illustration Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
kids&teens

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm

Computer anatomy lesson

Workshop
Nervous Systems
kids&teens

Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm

Old Fruits, New Sounds

Workshop
Nervous Systems
kids&teens

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm

Laser Eyes Purr Machine

Workshop
Nervous Systems
kids&teens

Sun 8.05.2016
3 pm

Secure chat on your phone

Workshop
Nervous Systems
kids&teens

Thu 28.04.2016
10 am–4 pm

Girls’ Day: Smombies and Smart Girls

Workshop
Nervous Systems
kids&teens

Sat 7.03.2015

Who what how works?

Kids&Teens Workshop
Labour in a Single Shot
location for the shoot will be the Haus der Kulturen der Welt. Kids&Teens Workshop 6 years and up (...)
kids&teens

Sun 16.11.2014
3 pm

Differently wired. Programming on our own

Computer Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
kids&teens

Sun 23.11.2014
3 pm

It rocks! The Seismographic Recording

Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
kids&teens

Sun 2.11.2014

O menino e o mundo (The Boy and the World)

Film
Première Brasil 2014
kids&teens

Sat 7.03.2015
2 pm–4 pm

Family afternoon with short films

Labour in a Single Shot
kids&teens