Your search returned the following 116 results:

Sat 28.03.2015

Workers leaving the market

Film workshop with Markus Bauer and Katja Berls
Labour in a Single Shot
, postproduction Natural History Museum, Lodz 2013, film still | © Magda Kulak This two-part film workshop invited (...)
This two-part film workshop invited adults to undertake a creative examination of their current or (...)
Workshop

Sun 29.11.2015
3 pm

The World’s Smallest House

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
their own house, furnish it and become a modern, big city nomad. Workshop For children ages 8 and up (...)
Workshop

Sun 1.11.2015
3 pm

My Home in the Future

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
while learning about things like scales, materials and surfaces. Workshop For children ages 6 and up (...)
Workshop

Sun 15.11.2015
3 pm

Mama, I’m Moving to HKW!

Photography workshop in 2D and 3D
Wohnungsfrage
. Photography workshop in 2D and 3D For children ages 6 and up Information and registration: kids_teens@hkw.de (...)
Workshop

Sun 29.03.2015
7 pm–8 pm
Sun 17.05.2015
7 pm

“Ape Culture” on hausradio.de

Ape Culture
Workshop

Sun 31.05.2015
3 pm

Philosophy in the Garden

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
humans and apes brings up a lot of philosophical questions. The Philosophy in the Garden workshop invites (...)
Workshop

Sun 21.06.2015
3 pm

A Family Portrait

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
workshop with Stefanie Schlüter, the kids will take the idea further. A film program will introduce them to (...)
Workshop

Wed 22.07.2015

The Making of Wassermusik

Documentary film workshop for kids and teens ages 10 – 16
Wassermusik: Mother India
professional guidance of workshop instructors from filmArche. Aline Bonvin and is a freelance editor for film (...)
filmmaking under the professional guidance of workshop instructors from filmArche. (...)
Workshop

Fri 26.06.2015
10 am–1:30 pm
Thu 24.07.2014

Making of Wassermusik

Wassermusik: Lusofonia
workshop participants accompany the artists of Wassermusik and create a documentary film. (...)
With camera and microphone, the workshop participants accompany the artists of Wassermusik and (...)
Workshop

A Matter Theater

Workshop

Sun 16.03.2014
3 pm

Flavors with corners – creaky smells.

Workshop
Forensis
appearance reveal? This workshop with Stefan Endewardt will generate a perceptual map of HKW. We will hunt (...)
, and what does its appearance reveal? This workshop with Stefan Endewardt will generate a... (...)
Workshop

Sun 30.03.2014
3 pm

Stories out of Stone

Workshop
Forensis
2014, Sun, Mar 30 Stories out of Stone Collages with the artist Ulla Hahn In this workshop with (...)
In this workshop with artist Ulla Hahn, the children can invent new things out of stone and, making (...)
Workshop

Sun 10.05.2015
3 pm

Flota Nfumu

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
portraits they had painted of the animal. The title of the workshop, Flota Nfumu (“White Fleet”), borrows (...)
Workshop