Fri, Oct 22: Road closures and traffic obstructions around HKW. More...

Your search returned the following 142 results:

Sun 3.04.2016
4:30 pm

How to bust evil with a smile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
at this workshop! Workshop Registration: education@hkw.de Sun, Apr 03, 2016   4:30 pm In English Free (...)
a right wing politician with a pie? If so, you are right at this workshop! (...)
Workshop

Sun 10.04.2016
4:30 pm

Memory of the World/Public Library

Workshop
Nervous Systems
, fortgeschrittener Internetnutzer, Erfinder und Betreiber von memoryoftheworld.org) The workshop is the synergy of (...)
The workshop is the synergy of two efforts: First, it makes the case for the institution of public (...)
Workshop

Sat 21.03.2015

Workers leaving the market

Film workshop with Markus Bauer and Katja Berls
Labour in a Single Shot
still | © Magda Kulak This two-part film workshop invited adults to undertake a creative examination of (...)
This two-part film workshop invited adults to undertake a creative examination of their current or (...)
Workshop

Fri 20.03.2015
6 pm

Eight Hours, Two Minutes, One City

Presentation
Labour in a Single Shot
Workshop

Sat 28.03.2015

Workers leaving the market

Film workshop with Markus Bauer and Katja Berls
Labour in a Single Shot
, postproduction Natural History Museum, Lodz 2013, film still | © Magda Kulak This two-part film workshop invited (...)
This two-part film workshop invited adults to undertake a creative examination of their current or (...)
Workshop

Sun 29.03.2015
7 pm–8 pm
Sun 17.04.2016
4:30 pm

Pimp your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Internet. This workshop will explore the various browsers, recommended configurations and privacy settings (...)
Your browser is one of the main access points to the Internet. This workshop will explore the (...)
Workshop

Sun 24.04.2016
4:30 pm

Travels with Tor

Workshop
Nervous Systems
things Tor. Workshop Participants should bring their own devices! Registration: education@hkw.de Sun, Apr (...)
Workshop

Sun 8.05.2016
4:30 pm

Sniff your WiFi

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Workshop Registration: education@hkw.de Sun, May 08, 2016   4:30 pm In English Free admission (...)
Workshop

Sat 19.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Mastering your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Mar 19 Mastering your Mobile Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 19.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Mar 19 Choosing Alternatives Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sun 20.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Mar 21 Investigating Your Metadata Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 21.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Mar 21 Digital Security Basics Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Mar 26 De-Googlize Your Life Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 26.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Mar 26 Digital Security Basics Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 28.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Taking control of your browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Mar 28 Taking control of your browser Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 28.03.2016
4:30 pm–5 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Mar 28 Disrupting Your Digital Shadow Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 2.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Apr 02 Digital Security Basics Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 2.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Apr 02 Disrupting Your Digital Shadow Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 4.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Apr 04 De-Googlize Your Life Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop