Your search returned the following 116 results:

Sat 19.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Mastering your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Mar 19 Mastering your Mobile Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 19.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Mar 19 Choosing Alternatives Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sun 20.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Mar 21 Investigating Your Metadata Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 21.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Mar 21 Digital Security Basics Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Mar 26 De-Googlize Your Life Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 26.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Mar 26 Digital Security Basics Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 28.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Taking control of your browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Mar 28 Taking control of your browser Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 28.03.2016
4:30 pm–5 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Mar 28 Disrupting Your Digital Shadow Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 2.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Apr 02 Digital Security Basics Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 2.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Apr 02 Disrupting Your Digital Shadow Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 4.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Apr 04 De-Googlize Your Life Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 4.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Apr 04 Investigating Your Metadata Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 9.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Apr 09 Disrupting Your Digital Shadow Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 9.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Apr 09 Choosing Alternatives Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 11.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Apr 11 De-Googlize Your Life Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 11.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Apr 11 Investigating Your Metadata Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 16.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

WTF (What the Facebook)?

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Apr 16 WTF (What the Facebook)? Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Sat 16.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Sat, Apr 16 Mastering Your Mobile Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 18.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Apr 18 Choosing Alternatives Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop

Mon 18.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
2016, Mon, Apr 18 Disrupting Your Digital Shadow Workshop More information and registration (...)
Workshop