Your search returned the following 133 results:

Thu 23.09.2021
7 pm–9 pm

Property Offenses. A Workshop seeking out Art’s Illiberalities

Online-workshop
Illiberal Arts
2021, Thu, Sep 23 Property Offenses. A Workshop seeking out Art’s Illiberalities With Rosalind C (...)
Workshop (...)
Property Offenses. A Workshop seeking out Art’s Illiberalities

Thu 28.10.2021
7 pm–9 pm

Incessantly Primitive Accumulation. Discussing Capitalization

Online-Workshop
Illiberal Arts
Opening), 2020 | Courtesy of Nicholas Grafia and Peres Projects, Berlin Online-Workshop In English (...)
Workshop

Fri 22.10.2021
7 pm–9 pm

Subjected Materialisms. Approximations of Undialectical Lifes

Online-Workshop
Illiberal Arts
Opening), 2020 | Courtesy of Nicholas Grafia and Peres Projects, Berlin Online-Workshop In English (...)
Workshop

Sat 30.10.2021

Workshop

Illiberal Arts
2021, Sat, Oct 30 Workshop With Simone White, Juliana Spahr Important: At this time, the GGG rule (...)
Workshop (...)
Workshop

Sun 21.11.2021

Finissage-workshop

Illiberal Arts
2021, Sun, Nov 21 Finissage-workshop With MYSTI, Lisa Jeschke Important: At this time, the GGG rule (...)
Workshop (...)
Finissage-workshop

Sun 21.11.2021

Finissage-workshop

Illiberal Arts
2021, Sun, Nov 21 Finissage-workshop With Larne Abse Gogarty, Danny Hayward, Marina Vishmidt (...)
Workshop (...)
Finissage-workshop

Mon 11.10.2021

Online workshop seminar

Illiberal Arts
2021, Mon, Oct 11 — 2021, Mon, Dec 13 Online workshop seminar With Cassandra Press Free of charge (...)
Workshop (...)
Online workshop seminar

Fri 10.12.2021

#Community Building

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Thu 10.03.2022

#Weaving

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Sun 1.05.2022

#Feralizing

Lectures and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Thu 2.09.2021
1 pm–6:30 pm

#Transmitting: Workshops

Workshops
New Alphabet School
gallery, Rafah Workshop, with registration Open Language With Mohammed Alzaqzouq and Raed Eshneoura Does (...)
Workshop, with registration Open Language With Mohammed Alzaqzouq and Raed Eshneoura ... (...)
Workshop

Fri 3.09.2021
12 pm–8 pm

#Transmitting: Workshops

Workshops
New Alphabet School
EEST (Rafah) Workshop at HKW and online, with registration Transmitting Worlds in Words: Poetry as a (...)
(Rafah) Workshop at HKW and online, with registration Transmitting Worlds in Words:... (...)
Workshop

Sun 12.09.2021
3 pm–4 pm

{Nacre & Encre: Pearldiving as Short-Form Poetry}

Workshop
Illiberal Arts
all? The workshop participants relearn what seem to be fundamental things about poetry & the word (...)
things meaningful at all? The workshop participants relearn what seem to be fundamental things about... (...)
Workshop

Sat 4.09.2021
8 am–4 pm

#Transmitting: Workshop

Workshop
New Alphabet School
2021, Sat, Sep 04 #Transmitting: Workshop https://giphy.com/gifs/vhs-glitchart-feedback (...)
Workshop, with registration “Mujaawarah” as Liberatory Education With ... (...)
Workshop (...)
#Transmitting: Workshop

Fri 1.10.2021

Digital materials for political education work

Workshop
Archive of Refuge
2021, Fri, Oct 01 — 2021, Sat, Oct 02 Digital materials for political education work Workshop for (...)
Workshop (...)
Workshop for practitioners from the educational sector

Thu 18.11.2021

Dear Future,

Schools of Tomorrow 3
Workshop

New Alphabet School #2 Situating

New Alphabet School
Workshop

20 Years of Democracy in South Africa

20 Years of Democracy in South Africa
Workshop

Sat 26.06.2021

#Instituting: Workshops & Public Program

Workshops
New Alphabet School
| Day 3 Saturday, June 26 10am–1.30pm EEST (Athens) Workshop in Athens, with registration Institutional (...)
Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 Saturday, June 26 10am–1.30pm EEST (Athens) Workshop in Athens, with (...)
Workshop