Your search returned the following 112 results:

Sat 18.07.2020

Postponed: Survivance

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Thu 17.09.2020

#5 Instituting

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Thu 3.12.2020

#8 Community Building

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Mon 1.02.2021

#9 Healing (Massa)

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Thu 6.05.2021

#10 Weaving

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Thu 16.09.2021

#11 Commoning

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Fri 12.06.2020
6 pm–9:07 am

#4 Caring

Online program: audios, conversation
New Alphabet School
Workshop

Sun 14.06.2020
11 am–6 pm

#4 Caring: Workshops & Performance

Online program
New Alphabet School
diverse perspectives. 11am–1pm online, with registration Workshop #4: Who Depends on Whom? Deconstructing (...)
Workshop

New Alphabet School #2 Situating

New Alphabet School
Workshop

20 Years of Democracy in South Africa

20 Years of Democracy in South Africa
Workshop

Tue 7.04.2020

Postponed: Transmitting

Talks and workshops
New Alphabet School
disciplinary boundaries. Workshop participants become a part of the New Alphabet School and are invited to (...)
Workshop

Fri 17.01.2020
10 am–7 pm

#3 Coding: Workshops

New Alphabet School
will open up a space for research going beyond academic and disciplinary boundaries. Workshop (...)
Workshop

Fri 8.11.2019
10 am–6 pm

#2 Situating: Workshops

New Alphabet School
open up a space for research going beyond academic and disciplinary boundaries. Workshop participants (...)
Workshop

Wed 20.11.2019

Rethinking Copyright and Related Frameworks for Music

Workshop
Right the Right
Workshop, projected and chaired by Andrea Goetzke and Till Kreutzer And what if we did everything (...)
And what if we did everything differently? The aim of this 2-day workshop is to rethink copyright (...)
Workshop (...)
Workshop, projected and chaired by Andrea Goetzke and Till Kreutzer

Sat 7.09.2019
11 am–6 pm

Workshops: It’s not over

It’s not over
documentary play Die NSU-Monologe by Bühne für Menschenrechte, in small groups the workshop participants will (...)
Workshop

Sat 31.08.2019

Flaneur Festival

Performances, Walks, Panels, Workshops, Party
Workshop

Sun 8.09.2019

Berlin Calligrams

Filmworkshop for adults
Paris Calligrammes
beyond the distances of time and space. The film workshop is for adults with an interest in artistically (...)
Workshop

Thu 11.04.2019
6 pm–9 pm
Thu 6.06.2019
6 pm–8 pm

Refiguring Spaces #2: Security, control and power

Lectures and panel discussions
Refiguring Spaces
Workshop