Your search returned the following 137 results:

Thu 28.07.2016
10 pm–11:05 pm

Passage du milieu / The Middle Passage

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Fri 29.07.2016
10 pm–11:05 pm

Le pays à l'envers / The Country Upside Down

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Sat 30.07.2016
10 pm–11:05 pm

The Harder They Come

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Water

Fri 24.07.2015
10 pm–11:05 pm

Raavanan

Film
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Fri 7.08.2015
10 pm–11:05 pm

A Voice from Heaven – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

Film
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Sat 8.08.2015
10 pm–11:05 pm

Bharat Mata / Mother India

Film
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Sat 1.08.2015
8:30 pm–11:05 pm

Asha Bhosle

Concert
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Sat 25.07.2015
8:30 pm–11:05 pm

Konkani Goan All Stars

Concert
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Fri 7.08.2015
8:30 pm–11:05 pm

Asif Ali Khan

Concert
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Sat 1.08.2015
7 pm–11:05 pm

Kompania

Concert
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Fri 17.07.2015

Yoga

Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Sat 25.07.2015
10 pm–11:05 pm

Nachom-ia-Kumpasar / Let’s Dance to the Rhythm

Film
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Sat 1.08.2015
10 pm–11:05 pm

Awara

Film
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Sun 2.08.2015
10 pm–11:05 pm

Gandu

Film
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water

Fri 25.07.2014

Water Voyages

Wassermusik: Lusofonia
2014, Fri, Jul 25 — 2014, Sat, Aug 16 Water Voyages Kayaking to the Festival Kayaking to the (...)
Water (...)
Water Voyages

Sat 16.08.2014
10 pm–11:05 pm

O grande kilapy (The Great Kilapy)

Film
Wassermusik: Lusofonia
Water

Sat 25.07.2015
4 pm–11:05 pm

Kiran Nagarkar

Reading
Wassermusik: Mother India
Water