Your search returned the following 137 results:

Fri 28.07.2017
7 pm–12:14 am

Cumbia All Stars | Orchestra of Spheres

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 29.07.2017
7 pm–12:14 am

Orchestre Les Mangelepa | Newen Afrobeat

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Thu 3.08.2017
8 pm–12:14 am

Tomorrow's Rivers

Talk
Wassermusik X
naturally cleaned water supplying an 840 meter long river swimming pool extending from Schlossplatz to the (...)
Water

Fri 4.08.2017
7 pm–12:14 am
Sat 5.08.2017
7 pm–12:14 am

Oumou Sangaré | Pascuala Ilabaca

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 11.08.2017
7 pm–12:14 am

Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls | Fashion show: Kinshasa Collection

Fashion show, concert, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 12.08.2017
7 pm–12:14 am

Moreno Veloso | Marcos Valle

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sun 13.08.2017
7 pm–12:14 am

Khaled | Barmer Boys

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 21.07.2017
10 pm–12:14 am
Thu 27.07.2017
10 pm–12:14 am

Still Life

Film
Wassermusik X
contemplative images which repeatedly drift into the surreal, the effect of megaprojects on water as a living (...)
Water

Fri 28.07.2017
10 pm–12:14 am
Sat 29.07.2017
10 pm–12:14 am

Congo River – Beyond Darkness

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Thu 3.08.2017
10 pm–12:14 am

Char... the No Man’s Island

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Fri 4.08.2017
10 pm–12:14 am

Cold Harbour

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 5.08.2017
10 pm–12:14 am

Faro, la reine des eaux / Faro – die Göttin des Wassers

Film
Wassermusik X
/CDN/D/OBV 2007, 96 min, OV with German subtitles Faro - The Godess of the water (film still (...)
Water

Fri 11.08.2017
10 pm–12:14 am

Félicité

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sat 12.08.2017
10 pm–12:14 am

Aquarius

Film
Wassermusik X
Water

Sun 13.08.2017
10 pm–12:14 am

100% Arabica

Film
Wassermusik X
Water