Your search returned the following 137 results:

Fri 22.11.2019
7 pm

Re-Imagining Copyleft

Talk
Right the Right
2019, Fri, Nov 22 Re-Imagining Copyleft With Femke Snelting & An Mertens (Constant, Brüssel) Talk (...)
Talk

Sat 23.11.2019
7 pm

Decolonizing Ownership and Accessibility

Talks
Right the Right
Talk

Sun 24.11.2019
2 pm

Digital Music Ecosystems: From Fair Trade to Smart Contracts

Talks, discussion
Right the Right
Talk

Fri 1.11.2019
6 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Talks

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Talk

Sun 17.11.2019
6 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Closing Talks

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Talk

Fri 22.11.2019
5:30 pm

Re-Imagining Copyright

Talks
Right the Right
Talk

Sat 23.11.2019
3:30 pm

Tatort: Schlachtfeld

Tatort: Schlachtfeld
Talk

Sun 6.10.2019
6 pm

Here’s to Art!

Paris Calligrammes
2019, Sun, Oct 06 Here’s to Art! Bar talk with Ulrike Ottinger and other creatives Ulrike Ottinger (...)
Talk (...)
Bar talk with Ulrike Ottinger and other creatives

Herta Müller und Marcel Beyer – LANGUAGE

Dictionary of Now
Beyer talk about literary facets of language and analyze its significance in times of hardened political (...)
Talk (...)
Talk and reading Nov 14, 2017

Karin Knorr-Cetina, Philip Mirowski & Nick Srnicek – MARKET

Dictionary of Now
Talk (...)
Lectures, talk, interventions by the Chor der Kulturen der Welt Dec 12, 2017

Sat 14.09.2019
6 pm

Bodies between Showing and Shaming

Talk
Reading Bodies!
(student), moderator: Imke Schmincke (sociologist) Talk In German with simultaneous translation into (...)
Talk

Fri 6.09.2019
6:30 pm

Conversations: It’s not over

It’s not over
Talk

Thu 5.09.2019
7 pm
Wed 5.06.2019
6:30 pm
Sat 3.03.2018
6 pm

Artist Talk

Staat 1–4
2018, Sat, Mar 03 Artist Talk With Helgard Kim Haug, Stefan Kaegi, Daniel Wetzel (Rimini Protokoll (...)
Talk (...)
Artist Talk

Sat 10.03.2018
6:30 pm

Book Presentation

Staat 1–4
Talk

Tue 14.11.2017
7 pm

Herta Müller & Marcel Beyer – LANGUAGE

Talk and reading
Dictionary of Now
Beyer talk about literary facets of language and analyze its significance in times of hardened political (...)
Talk