Your search returned the following 125 results:

Herta Müller und Marcel Beyer – LANGUAGE

Beyer talk about literary facets of language and analyze its significance in times of hardened political (...)
Talk and reading Nov 14, 2017 (...)
Talk

Karin Knorr-Cetina, Philip Mirowski & Nick Srnicek – MARKET

Lectures, talk, interventions by the Chor der Kulturen der Welt Dec 12, 2017 (...)
Talk

Sat 24.11.2018

Exhibition Visits with Art Mediators

Humanity at Work
Talk

Sat 26.05.2018
8 pm

Discussion

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Talk

Sun 27.05.2018
2:30 pm

Discussion

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Talk

Sun 27.05.2018
5 pm

Discussion

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Talk

Sun 27.05.2018
7:30 pm

Discussion

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Talk

Sat 3.03.2018
6 pm

Artist Talk

Staat 1–4
2018, Sat, Mar 03 Artist Talk With Helgard Kim Haug, Stefan Kaegi, Daniel Wetzel (Rimini Protokoll (...)
Artist Talk (...)
Talk

Sat 10.03.2018
6:30 pm

Book Presentation

Staat 1–4
Talk

Tue 14.11.2017
7 pm

Herta Müller & Marcel Beyer – LANGUAGE

Talk and reading
Dictionary of Now
Beyer talk about literary facets of language and analyze its significance in times of hardened political (...)
Talk

Sun 7.01.2018
3 pm

Autonomy, Predicament and Imbroglio: The CCF in the Third World

Talk
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
2018, Sun, Jan 07 Autonomy, Predicament and Imbroglio: The CCF in the Third World Expert talk with (...)
Expert talk with Paz Guevara & Rasha Salti (...)
Talk

Thu 22.03.2018
7 pm

ARCH+ features 73: The Property Issue

Talk
platform of ARCH+, Zeitschrift für Architektur und Urbanismus. www.archplus.net Talk In English Thu, Mar 22 (...)
Talk

Sat 25.03.2017
5 pm–8:30 pm

Conversations

Now is the Time of Monsters
Talk

Mon 12.06.2017
7 pm

Joseph Vogl, Allen Feldman & Sinan Antoon – FEAR

Lectures, reading, discussion
Dictionary of Now
Talk

Sat 30.09.2017
7 pm

Terra Nova

Soundtracks
2017, Sat, Sep 30 Terra Nova Film premiere and talk with Ulrike Hamann, Regina Römhild, Fetewei (...)
Film premiere and talk with Ulrike Hamann, Regina Römhild, Fetewei Tatekegn and Constanze Fischbeck (...)
Talk

Sun 3.12.2017
3 pm

Berlin, arena of the Cold War

Talk
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
2017, Sun, Dec 03 Berlin, arena of the Cold War Expert talk with Anselm Franke & Thomas Flierl A (...)
. We will talk about how cultural policies in East and West Berlin became instruments of the Cold War (...)
Expert talk with Anselm Franke & Thomas Flierl (...)
Talk

Sun 10.12.2017
3 pm

The Totalitarian Paradigm and The Making Of Contemporary Art

Talk
Parapolitics: Cultural Freedom and the Cold War
2017, Sun, Dec 10 The Totalitarian Paradigm and The Making Of Contemporary Art Expert talk with (...)
Expert talk with Antonia Majaca & Jelena Vesić (...)
Talk