Your search returned the following 61 results:

Thu 1.11.2018
9 pm–10 pm

Cevdet Erek, Hassan Khan

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
sound art

Fri 2.11.2018
6 pm
Fri 2.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg II: The Interference of the Future

Lectures, lecture performances
Radiophonic Spaces
sound art

Fri 2.11.2018
7:30 pm–9:30 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg III: Politics of Hearing Space

Lectures, lecture performances, sound performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 3.11.2018
3 pm–6:30 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg IV: Auditory Memory

Lectures, performances, sound performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 3.11.2018
7 pm–9 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg V: The Seeking Ear

Lecture performances, performances, sound performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Fri 2.11.2018
4 pm

FMeral

Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 3.11.2018
4 pm

Horizontal Radio: a living radio organism

Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 3.11.2018
5 pm
Sat 3.11.2018
7 pm

P4 Dragons Behind Green Doors

Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 3.11.2018
8:30 pm–9:30 pm

Marie Guérin, Nástio Mosquito and Martin Hirsch

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Fri 9.11.2018
5 pm
Sun 18.11.2018
5 pm

Frantz Fanon talks to Rudolf Arnheim about noise

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 29.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance I

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 8.12.2018
5 pm

Free Radio Futures – Radio Netzwerk Berlin (88.4 FM & 90.7 FM)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sun 9.12.2018
5 pm
Fri 30.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance II

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Sat 1.12.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance III

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Sound Art

Thu 1.11.2018

Radiophonic Spaces

Walk-in radio archive
Radiophonic Spaces
sound art