Your search returned the following 300 results:

Sat 3.10.2015
8 pm
Sat 26.09.2015
8 pm–10 pm

The scandal of private property

Lecture
continuing centrality in contemporary society. That will allow him to approach again, from today's (...)
Society

Sun 25.10.2015
6 pm

Restoring the Welfare-State

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Mon 26.10.2015
6 pm

Inhabiting, pleasure and luxury for everyone.

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Tue 27.10.2015
6 pm

The Century that Never Happened

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Fri 30.10.2015
7 pm

Art Studio - Studio Living

Debates
Wohnungsfrage
Communal Villa in a Society of Syndicates | © Realism Working Group Shoptalk and panel discussion with the (...)
Society

Sat 24.10.2015
2 pm

Introduction

Wohnungsfrage
Society

Wed 9.12.2015
7 pm

Can community be built?

Workshop and Debate
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Sat 21.11.2015
11 am

Stille Straße 10

Debate
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Fri 23.10.2015

Wohnungsfrage

Exhibition
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Sun 29.11.2015
3 pm

The World’s Smallest House

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Sun 1.11.2015
3 pm

My Home in the Future

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Sun 15.11.2015
3 pm

Mama, I’m Moving to HKW!

Photography workshop in 2D and 3D
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Sun 8.11.2015
3 pm

Kotti & Co

Guided Tour
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Fri 11.03.2016

Nervous Systems

Exhibition
Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 13.03.2016
3 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 27.03.2016
3 pm

Patterns and Shadows of Life: The View From the White Room

Multimedia talk and guided tour
Nervous Systems
countries. This raises fundamental questions about living in a quantified society. Who owns this data? How (...)
in a quantified society. Who owns this data? How is it traded, aggregated and stored? Who makes the (...)
Society

Sat 12.03.2016
3 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Society

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–7 pm

Photomarathon

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm

Is Resistance Possible? or “But I Am Your Mother!”

Nervous Systems
, Signs. Journal of Women in Culture and Society, Nowa Krytyka, Praktyka Teoretyczna, Kultura Wspolczesna (...)
Society