Your search returned the following 300 results:

Thu 10.03.2016
7 pm–2:10 pm

Opening

Nervous Systems
Society

Thu 3.03.2016
6 pm–9 pm

Opening

Congress Opening
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Society (...)
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization

Thu 29.01.2015

Capture All

Exhibition
transmediale 2015
elements shaping our society and we as users act as sensors within it. Capturing data, locating patterns (...)
collection and processing is now at the core of all elements shaping our society and we as users act as (...)
Society

Fri 23.10.2015

Wohnungsfrage

Exhibition
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Wed 28.01.2015
7 pm–8:30 pm

transmediale 2015 – Opening

transmediale 2015
Society

Wed 28.01.2015
9:30 pm–11:59 pm

Sovereign Sisters

Screening Installation
transmediale 2015
Society

Thu 29.01.2015
6 pm–8 pm

Melting Into Air

Screening
transmediale 2015
Society

Thu 29.01.2015
11 am–12:30 pm
Thu 29.01.2015
12:30 pm–2:10 pm

Play as a Commons: Practical Utopias & P2P Futures

Conference
transmediale 2015
Society

Thu 29.01.2015
2 pm–3:30 pm

Attuning to 'Data Doubles'

Panel
transmediale 2015
informatic society, but how do we relate to them? Panel Thu, Jan 29, 2015   2 pm — 3:30 pm Hirschfeld Bar (...)
Society

Thu 29.01.2015
2:30 pm–4:30 pm

Scanning Deep

Screening
transmediale 2015
Society

Thu 29.01.2015
2:30 pm–4 pm

All Watched Over by Algorithms

Panel
transmediale 2015
parts of what can be framed as algorithmic governance. Do we already live in a society ruled by (...)
Society

Thu 29.01.2015
3:30 pm–5 pm
Sun 25.10.2015
3 pm–2:10 pm

Curator-led Tour

Wohnungsfrage
Society

Mon 26.10.2015

House of Many

Autumn Break Lab
Wohnungsfrage
? These questions will be asked those in our society who probably have the least means for holding a (...)
? These questions will be asked those in our society who probably have the least means for holding a (...)
Society

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–7 pm

Photomarathon

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm–2:10 pm

Is Resistance Possible? or “But I Am Your Mother!”

Nervous Systems
, Signs. Journal of Women in Culture and Society, Nowa Krytyka, Praktyka Teoretyczna, Kultura Wspolczesna (...)
Society

Sat 9.04.2016

Data/Shadows/Images – Film workshop

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Society

Fri 15.04.2016
7 pm–2:10 pm

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Society

Tue 19.04.2016
8 pm–2:10 pm

Knowledge × Sharing

Discussion, Launch
Technosphere × Knowledge
Society