Your search returned the following 300 results:

Fri 30.01.2015
11 am–1 pm

On the Circumventionist Frontier

Presentations, Discussion
transmediale 2015
Society

Thu 29.01.2015
9:30 pm–10:30 pm

DJ Set by Lukas Grundmann

transmediale 2015
Society

Thu 29.01.2015
11 am–8:30 pm

The First Global unMonastery Summit

Conference
transmediale 2015
Society

Fri 30.01.2015
8 pm–8:30 pm

Algorave Performance

transmediale 2015
Society

Fri 30.01.2015
9:45 pm–11:45 pm

DJ Set by Scotch Egg

transmediale 2015
Society

Sat 31.01.2015

Feminist Server Stack

Intervention
transmediale 2015
Society

Sun 1.02.2015
11 am–2 pm

Glossary of Subsumption: Collective Edition

Workgroup Discussion
transmediale 2015
Society

Wed 2.12.2015
11 am

The Capitalism Tribunal

Press and public conference
guilt or innocence. It constitutes a civil society hearing of Europe’s economy, its legal basis within (...)
protagonists, their guilt or innocence. It constitutes a civil society hearing of Europe’s economy, its (...)
Civil Society

Thu 11.06.2015
7:30 pm

ARCH+ features 39: Wohnungsfrage

Book launch
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Sun 30.04.2017
3 pm

Curator-led tour with Anselm Franke and Hyunjin Kim

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Society

Sun 11.06.2017
3 pm
Thu 29.01.2015

Capture All

Exhibition
transmediale 2015
elements shaping our society and we as users act as sensors within it. Capturing data, locating patterns (...)
collection and processing is now at the core of all elements shaping our society and we as users act as (...)
Society

Fri 23.10.2015

Wohnungsfrage

Exhibition
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Mon 26.10.2015

House of Many

Autumn Break Lab
Wohnungsfrage
? These questions will be asked those in our society who probably have the least means for holding a (...)
? These questions will be asked those in our society who probably have the least means for holding a (...)
Society

Sun 25.10.2015
6 pm

Restoring the Welfare-State

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Mon 26.10.2015
6 pm

Inhabiting, pleasure and luxury for everyone.

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Tue 27.10.2015
6 pm

The Century that Never Happened

Public Lecture
Wohnungsfrage
Society

Fri 30.10.2015
7 pm

Art Studio - Studio Living

Debates
Wohnungsfrage
Communal Villa in a Society of Syndicates | © Realism Working Group Shoptalk and panel discussion with the (...)
Society

Sat 24.10.2015
2 pm

Introduction

Wohnungsfrage
Society

Sat 21.11.2015
11 am

Stille Straße 10

Debate
Wohnungsfrage
Society