Your search returned the following 32 results:

Tatort: Schlachtfeld

Tatort: Schlachtfeld
Reading

The End of the Alphabet

Alphabet Readings
Reading (...)
A reading and conversation with Claudia Rankine, Nov 13, 2019

The New Weird

Alphabet Readings
Reading

Floating Alphabet

Alphabet Readings
Reading

Herta Müller und Marcel Beyer – LANGUAGE

Dictionary of Now
Reading (...)
Talk and reading Nov 14, 2017

Thu 30.07.2020
7:30 pm

1000 Serpentinen Angst

20 Sunsets
2020, Thu, Jul 30 1000 Serpentinen Angst Reading performance with Banafshe Hourmazdi, Minh Duc Pham (...)
Reading (...)
Reading performance with Banafshe Hourmazdi, Minh Duc Pham, Malu Peeters and Olivia Wenzel

Thu 6.08.2020
7:30 pm

Synchronicity

20 Sunsets
2020, Thu, Aug 06 Synchronicity Reading and conversation with Sita Ngoumou, Mirjam Nuenning and (...)
Reading (...)
Reading and conversation with Sita Ngoumou, Mirjam Nuenning and Sharon Dodua Otoo

Thu 13.08.2020
7:30 pm

What We Should Have Read

20 Sunsets
years I’ve constantly been reading things that I wish I’d known when I was twenty. For example, I think (...)
"For about four years I’ve constantly been reading things that I wish I’d known when I (...)
Reading

Thu 20.08.2020
7:30 pm

Fragments of a Street

20 Sunsets
Reading

Thu 16.07.2020
7:30 pm

The Egg and the Chicken: Reading Clarice Lispector

20 Sunsets
2020, Thu, Jul 16 The Egg and the Chicken: Reading Clarice Lispector Reading performance with (...)
Reading (...)
Reading performance with Lucrecia Dalt, Ricardo Domeneck, Hanne Lippard and Senthuran Varatharajah (...)
The Egg and the Chicken: Reading Clarice Lispector

Thu 23.07.2020
7:30 pm

Kabeljau & Dorsch Special

Readings and conversation
20 Sunsets
, Monika Rinck, Ambika Thompson and Saskia Warzecha Photo: Christian Werner From a reading to a late night (...)
From a reading to a late night show, between digitality and discourse, Kabeljau & Dorsch is (...)
Reading

Thu 7.05.2020
8 pm

Cancelled: Nightingala

Film, concerts, panel, reading
On Music
(neurobiologist), Cymin Samawatie (musician) and David Rothenberg, In English 11pm Reading Stadt der Nachtigallen (...)
Reading

Thu 24.10.2019
6 pm–10 pm

Die Verwörterung der Welt

Literary and thematic interventions
Love and Ethnology
Reading

Wed 13.11.2019
7 pm

The End of the Alphabet

Alphabet Readings
2019, Wed, Nov 13 The End of the Alphabet A reading and conversation with Claudia Rankine Toyin (...)
Reading (...)
A reading and conversation with Claudia Rankine

Thu 21.11.2019
7 pm

Chaos Ballett

Performance, reading
Right the Right
by: Thomas Liebkose feat. Kabel Trace & Fabian Rack Performance, reading In German Thu, Nov 21, 2019 (...)
Reading

Fri 12.07.2019
8:30 pm

Floating Alphabet

Poetry, discourse, boat trip
Alphabet Readings
Reading

Sun 12.05.2019

Shared Readings of the Shortlist

Reading Group
Internationaler Literaturpreis 2019
Internationaler Literaturpreis, share their associations and translate the intimacy of reading into the social (...)
Internationaler Literaturpreis , share their associations and translate the intimacy of reading into the social (...)
Reading

Sun 5.05.2019
4:30 pm

Sanni reads Magnus

2019, Sun, May 05 Sanni reads Magnus Performative Reading in the frame of the Queer History Month (...)
Reading (...)
Performative Reading in the frame of the Queer History Month 2019

Thu 5.09.2019
7 pm
Thu 28.03.2019
7 pm

The New Weird

Literature
Alphabet Readings
the Young Girl Reading Group, curated by Elvia Wilk The event is the kick-off of the literature series (...)
Reading