Your search returned the following 65 results:

Fri 18.10.2019

Love and Ethnology

Exhibition
Postcolonialism

Thu 17.10.2019
6 pm

Exhibition Opening: Love and Ethnology

Exhibition
Love and Ethnology
Postcolonialism

Fri 18.10.2019
5 pm

Conference: Love and Ethnology

Love and Ethnology
Postcolonialism

Sat 19.10.2019
2 pm

Conference: Love and Ethnology

Love and Ethnology
Postcolonialism

Fri 1.11.2019

Afro-Sonic Mapping

Exhibition
Postcolonialism

Fri 1.11.2019
6 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Talks

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Postcolonialism

Sun 17.11.2019
6 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Closing Talks

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Postcolonialism

Sun 17.11.2019
9 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Longitude

Sound performance
Afro-Sonic Mapping
Postcolonialism

Fri 1.11.2019
9 pm

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Opening Concert

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Postcolonialism

Mon 11.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Postcolonialism

Afro-Sonic Mapping

Postcolonialism

After the Wildly Improbable

Why Are We Here Now?
Postcolonialism

Sat 17.06.2017
5 pm

Anselm Franke: Frontiers and Media

Survey Talk
2 or 3 Tigers
Postcolonialism

Sat 16.09.2017
2 pm–5 pm

Unsmooth, Broken Flow of Travels

Why Are We Here Now?
Postcolonialism

Sat 2.12.2017
3 pm

Tokens

Presentations
1948 Unbound
Postcolonialism

Thu 11.05.2017
7 pm

Taiye Selasi, David Theo Goldberg & Achille Mbembe – VIOLENCE

Reading, talks and discussion
Dictionary of Now
Postcolonialism

Why Are We Here Now?

Postcolonialism