Wed, Jun 26–Mon, Jul 1: Road closures and traffic obstructions around HKW. More…

Your search returned the following 57 results:

Fri 18.10.2019

Love and Ethnology

Exhibition
Postcolonialism

Thu 17.10.2019

Exhibition Opening: Love and Ethnology

Exhibition
Love and Ethnology
Postcolonialism

Afro-Sonic Mapping

Postcolonialism

After the Wildly Improbable

Postcolonialism

Thu 11.05.2017
7 pm

Taiye Selasi, David Theo Goldberg & Achille Mbembe – VIOLENCE

Reading, talks and discussion
Dictionary of Now
Postcolonialism

Sat 16.09.2017
2 pm–5 pm

Unsmooth, Broken Flow of Travels

Why Are We Here Now?
Postcolonialism

Sat 2.12.2017
3 pm

Tokens

Presentations
1948 Unbound
Postcolonialism

Sat 17.06.2017
5 pm

Anselm Franke: Frontiers and Media

Survey Talk
2 or 3 Tigers
Postcolonialism

Why Are We Here Now?

Postcolonialism

2 or 3 Tigers

Postcolonialism

Fri 21.04.2017
4 pm

Yuk Hui: On a Possible Passing from Digital to Symbolic

Lecture
2 or 3 Tigers
Postcolonialism

Fri 21.04.2017
9:30 pm

Forgetting Vietnam

Film
2 or 3 Tigers
Postcolonialism

Sat 22.04.2017
3:15 pm

The Living Need Light, the Dead Need Music

Film
2 or 3 Tigers
Postcolonialism

Sat 22.04.2017
7 pm

The Life of Particles

Film
2 or 3 Tigers
Postcolonialism

Sat 22.04.2017
2:30 pm

siren eun young jung: Gender Bender Fencers

Lecture-performance
2 or 3 Tigers
Postcolonialism

Sat 22.04.2017
3:45 pm

Hyunjin Kim: Tradition (Un)Realized

Lecture
2 or 3 Tigers
Postcolonialism

Sat 22.04.2017
2 pm