Sat, Sep 21: Road closures and traffic obstructions around HKW. More…

Your search returned the following 142 results:

Mon 18.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 23.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Taking Control of Your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 23.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 25.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 25.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 30.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 30.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 2.05.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 2.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Taking Control of Your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 7.05.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 7.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Taking Control of Your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
1 pm–2 pm

WTF (What the Facebook)?

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 27.03.2016
4:30 pm

Data Detox

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 7.05.2016
1 pm–5 pm
Sun 22.03.2015
6 pm

Democracy Lecture: Naomi Klein – The Decision: Capital versus Climate

Lecture and Discussion
Democracy Lectures
Conference to take place in late 2015 in Paris. Yet politics and society remain mired in a state of (...)
Politics

Sat 12.03.2016

White Room Sessions

Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 8.05.2016
3 pm

Finissage Lectures

Lectures
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 20.03.2016
3 pm

Data Protection as a Field of Ongoing Power Struggle in European Politics

Nervous Systems
2016, Sun, Mar 20 Data Protection as a Field of Ongoing Power Struggle in European Politics Guided (...)
Politics (...)
Data Protection as a Field of Ongoing Power Struggle in European Politics

Sun 3.04.2016
3 pm

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Politics