Your search returned the following 12 results:

The Unforeseen

– Contemporary Art, Cairo Participatory art is more than art that invites participation. It relies on cooperation (...)
/>Participatory art is more than art that invites participation. It relies on cooperation and dialog between all (...)
Participation

Sat 16.11.2019
11 am–7 pm

The Unforeseen

Conference
The Unforeseen
Participation

Fri 28.09.2018
7 pm–11 pm

The Most Dangerous Game Night

The Most Dangerous Game
Participation

Fri 9.11.2018
7 pm–11 pm

An evening devoted to art and politics, in play and in earnest

Invisible Playground Parcours, exhibition & talk
The Most Dangerous Game
Participation

Sun 7.10.2018
3 pm–1:29 pm

Wir sind das Werk!

Family workshop
The Most Dangerous Game
Participation

Mon 22.10.2018

The Urban Playground – Mapping for Insiders

Vacation workshop for Kids&Teens
The Most Dangerous Game
Kids&Teens Ages 10–13 years In German Participation fee 50€/10€ Oct 22-26, 2018 (...)
Participation

Fri 15.05.2015

Perplexus

Symposium
Participation

Democracy Lectures

Participation

Thu 29.10.2015
2 pm–6 pm

We decide how we reside

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
Participation

Sun 29.11.2015
3 pm–1:29 pm

The World’s Smallest House

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
Participation

Sun 1.11.2015
3 pm–1:29 pm

My Home in the Future

Workshop
Wohnungsfrage
Participation

Sun 15.11.2015
3 pm–1:29 pm

Mama, I’m Moving to HKW!

Photography workshop in 2D and 3D
Wohnungsfrage
Participation