esult (plural):

Thu 6.08.2020
7:30 pm–6:37 am

Synchronicity

20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 6.08.2020
9:30 pm–6:37 am

Shaihu Umar | Black Desert

Film | #4 In die Wüste
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 7.08.2020
8 pm–6:37 am

Marla Hansen, Tonia Reeh

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 7.08.2020
10 pm–6:37 am

El Mar La Mar | Bodies of the Desert

Film | #4 In die Wüste
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 8.08.2020
8 pm–6:37 am

Bernadette La Hengst, Tara Nome Doyle

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 8.08.2020
10 pm–6:37 am

Desert View | Telematch Shelter

Film | #4 In die Wüste
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 13.08.2020
7:30 pm–6:37 am

What We Should Have Read

20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 13.08.2020
9:30 pm–6:37 am

Moderation

Film | #5 Die Wüste erforschen
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 14.08.2020
8 pm–6:37 am

Lisa Bassenge, Erik Leuthäuser

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 14.08.2020
10 pm–6:37 am

Al-Houbut/The Landing | Al habil/The Rope

Film | #5 Die Wüste erforschen
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 15.08.2020
8 pm–6:37 am

Christiane Rösinger, Nansea

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 15.08.2020
10 pm–6:37 am

Domestic Tourism II | Al-wadi / The Valley

Film | #5 Die Wüste erforschen
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Wed 19.08.2020
9 pm–6:37 am

Heimat ist ein Raum aus Zeit

Film | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 20.08.2020
7:30 pm–6:37 am

Fragments of a Street

20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 21.08.2020
8 pm–6:37 am

Masha Qrella, Mira Mann

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 22.08.2020
8 pm–6:37 am

Stella Sommer, Michaela Meise

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 22.08.2020
10 pm–6:37 am

Sign Space

Film | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sun 23.08.2020
5 pm–6:37 am

Space for Listening

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 21.08.2020
10 pm–6:37 am

How Long Is Now

Film | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 20.08.2020
9:30 pm–6:37 am

Shayne

Film | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival