Fri, Sep 20: Road closures and traffic obstructions around HKW. More…

Your search returned the following 395 results:

Fri 6.04.2018
8 pm

Technosphärenklänge #5

Concerts
Technosphärenklänge
an unnerving injection into both the social space of club music and the interior space of digital (...)
Music

Wassermusik

Wassermusik Goodbye UK – and Thank You for the Music 2018, Jul 27, Fri — 2018, Aug 18, Sat (...)
Goodbye UK – and Thank You for the MusicConcerts, films, talks (...)
Music (...)
Goodbye UK – and Thank You for the Music

Radiophonic Spaces

New Music

100 Years of Beat

drum set came on the market in 1918 and triggered a musical revolution: It took over urban dance music (...)
music and established the triad of bass drum, snare and hi-hat as the combination used the world over (...)
Music

Thu 1.11.2018
9 pm–10 pm

Cevdet Erek, Hassan Khan

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
, film, literature, performances and music) and current developments in the non-European cultures (...)
New Music

Sat 3.11.2018
8:30 pm–9:30 pm

Marie Guérin, Nástio Mosquito and Martin Hirsch

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
they be transformed into music suitable for the 21st century? What are the ethical questions that (...)
, film, literature, performances and music) and current developments in the non-European cultures (...)
New Music

Sun 11.11.2018

In the Listening Depot

Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Sun 11.11.2018

My Radiophonic Spaces

Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Mon 5.11.2018

Radio Stilts

Workshops
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Sat 10.11.2018
5 pm

Pour la Radio

Performance
Radiophonic Spaces
, film, literature, performances and music) and current developments in the non-European cultures (...)
New Music

Thu 15.11.2018
5 pm

Critical Experience Design

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Fri 16.11.2018
5 pm

Topology of Immersion

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
, film, literature, performances and music) and current developments in the non-European cultures (...)
New Music

Sat 17.11.2018
5 pm

Archival Confrontations

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Sun 18.11.2018
5 pm

Frantz Fanon talks to Rudolf Arnheim about noise

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
, film, literature, performances and music) and current developments in the non-European cultures (...)
New Music

Thu 8.11.2018
5 pm

The Fear of Noise - On the Relationship between Music and Noise in Radiophonic Composing during the Weimar Republic

Lecture
Radiophonic Spaces
2018, Thu, Nov 08 The Fear of Noise - On the Relationship between Music and Noise in Radiophonic (...)
between noise and music in the context of the radio culture of the Weimar Republic. Camilla Bork traces (...)
New Music (...)
The Fear of Noise - On the Relationship between Music and Noise in Radiophonic Composing during the

Sun 29.04.2018
7 pm
Thu 9.11.2017
7 pm

Pussy Riot, Matana Roberts, zeitkratzer

Concerts
No! Music
for its hybrid music concept creates music where there is none—with furniture, bottles, and dry ice (...)
Music (...)
No! Music

Fri 10.11.2017
8 pm

Arrigo Barnabé, Tiganá Santana, Nobody (Willis Earl Beal)

Concerts
No! Music
combination of Brazilian and West African music. For No! Music he has produced a new interpretation of Milagre (...)
Music (...)
No! Music

Sat 11.11.2017
3 pm

Yangon Calling – Punk in Myanmar

Film
No! Music
Music (...)
No! Music